Reviews of This Facility

A major upgrade from our previous unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2019

This facility is new (opened in 2018) so it's got a very clean feel to it. The managers have been very friendly and helpful - especially Jessica. I love the covered parking which makes it so nice for loading and unloading in bad weather. They have a great selection of sizes of units to fit pretty much any need. The bathrooms are always clean and it's a nice touch to have them on each floor. My only complaint is that in larger units, the lighting is quite dim and there are no electrical outlets to allow me to provide my own additional lighting.


Very secure!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2019

When I rented my space Jessica was a major help! Very knowledgeable and friendly during my transition from another state. I like the facility for the security. I like being able to pay my monthly bill online. Very convenient.


Clean facility, good prices, and friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2019

Recently started renting here. Clean facility, good prices, and friendly staff.


Brand New and Clean Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2018

Jessica the Storage Manager was great in showing me a storage unit. They have all sizes for your needs. The facility is brand new and I couldn't believe how clean it was in the inside. Jessica was very polite and explained to me in detail about the storage unit and facility. So far its been an excellent experience and my unit is awesome thanks!


What a great experience!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

The customer service that this facility has is top notch! You can tell they care about their customers and are always available to help. I moved my storage to this facility 9/27/18 and came the day before to finalize everything. The young lady that assisted me was very professional, friendly and efficient. I was out in 15 min. On move in day there was 4 dolly's available for use. I used 2. There were 2 other people moving in as well and this did not slow down my process at all. Very smooth move in from beginning to end. I would recommend this facility to anyone!


Awesome Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

Quick, fast and super easy. Amazing facility and the staff is even more amazing. Thanks for all the help and for making my move such a breeze!!


Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2018

I give cubesmart great reviews for their service. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone that is in need of long term or short term storage. The faculty does a tremendous job of explaining and walking you through the process.


Excellent customer service/ staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

The staff at 1801 Savoy Drive - Chamblee, GA are very professional. My experience in reserving a storage unit ,and my move- in day, were top notch. Thank you for being efficient and so easy to work with!


Nice and new

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 18, 2018

Nice facility and location but since the security measures to get in are so tight it should be 24 hr access.


great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

great location and good customer service. very pleased with location


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

Worked with the store manager. Very personalable and made this process very easy


Excellent Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

The staff and level of service is great! The facility is clean!


Great Location and NEW

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2018

This is a great Location, New and friendly staff. CLEAN NEW BUILDING.