Reviews of This Facility

Amazing Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2018

I wanted to take this opportunity to praise the professionalism of Kennisha. I had a couple of issues that she took care of even when I was less than professional. Kennisha was reassuring and kept a calm demeanor and fher riendliness never wavered. She is an absolute asset! Thank you very much Kennisha! You really made a difference!


Amazing self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2018

Kenniesha and Shiloh have gone above and beyond and demonstrated superior customer service and care at the facility on Jefferson Road in Jacksonville, Florida. Thank you guys so much for always being there during our time of transition! You both were amazing!


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2018

Enjoyed very much working with Shiloh. Great customer service. Would highly recommend Cube Smart.


I love Cubsmart design and customer service staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

CubeSmart is clean and has friendly and courteous employees


Great service, convenient location and clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

Thank you Shiloh and Martjuan for yoyr excellent service! I will recommend and again use CubeSmart when needed in the future!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2018

Customer service is great, the place is very well kept. :)


Your manager and General Manager are excellent and very efficient

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

This is the best storage area with the best management at the facility.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

I mentioned the air seemed to not be working properly one day, by the next day it was much better. New facility. Kind people. Great service! Shiloh was super helpful and fast at sign up.


Very comfortable leaving our things here!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

Shiloh was very nice and professional as well as very knowledgeable about his job. The facility is very clean and secure. Thanks Shiloh for all of your help today!


Great place incredible staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2018

everyone ive met so far that works at this unit is so nice! They are all so knowledgeable and helpful and just super friendly, you can tell they genuinely want you to have a good experience


Good experience, satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2018

New , clean storage facility. Friendly staff. Good price, no surprises on bill.