Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 39 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Floridagirl17
    2 months ago
    Very clean and convenient.
    Manager is very friendly and helpful. The facility is very clean and convenient. Music plays in the background and elevator.
  2. ★★★★★
    carpediem
    2 months ago
    Very well kept facility. Not enough security cameras!
    Very well kept facility. Not enough security cameras! The local manager. Maritza Alegria, was exceptionally helpful. Courteous, informative and helpful. She patiently answered all the questions with a smile.
  3. ★★★★★
    Elliotboy13
    3 months ago
    Convenient and clean
    Great facility and very convenient for me. Always impressed with how clean the building is on all floors.
  4. ★★★★★
    JulieA
    3 months ago
    Great facility
    Daisy at the office was amazingly helpful and went out of her way to help me any time i needed something.
  5. ★★★★★
    Lucie
    3 months ago
    Great Self Storage
    I lost my job due to covid 19 and I am struggling to make payments please help .
  6. ★★★★★
    Forsure
    5 months ago
    Beautiful place
    Maritza was extremely helpful, accomodating, efficient and friendly. The property is really nice and well kept. I feel confident it can handle a hurricane.
  7. ★★★★★
    Chris510
    5 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    This facility has a very friendly staff and is very well kept.
  8. ★★★★★
    EdnaM
    6 months ago
    Great storage facility, clean and safe.
    Nice storage facility, very clean, courteous people.