Reviews of This Facility

Easy move in. Easy access. Great office personnel.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2018

I had to move in a hurry so I needed a space quick. Office personnel was great. Thanks for all your help.


Cost was the main reason for moving.

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 24, 2018

Facility is nice but cost is a main factor for changing facilities.


Perfect for storing our clothes and belongings during our renovation!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2018

I can and have recommended this storage facility to everyone. The service staff is excellent. The facility is immaculate. The hours available are perfect. I cannot say enough great things about this cubeSmart! It saved us. Thank you!!


Wonderful support and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2018

clean, safe, access, many choices of sizes of units, drive-in


Very nice storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2018

Great custoner service, clean and conveninte location


This is what you expect of a self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2018

This facility was just 5 minutes from our house. The hours, house keeping, easy access was excellent. With their security my wife felt safe going by herself. The reason we closed our account was we moved to a larger house with 3 garage space.


Love it

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

Previous and current management were always very accommodating and nice. I wish the unit prices were cheaper...


Excellent Self Stotage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

This was truly a very good experience in that it was the first time we had ever needed a storage facility for our Home belongings. Always clean, air conditioned and staff present when needed. My only complaint is method that is used to increase cost. I would likely have kept the storage had it not increased (more than doubled) so exorbitantly. Unreasonable incremental increases.


Great place to rent from

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

No hidden fees, friendly honest employee and convenient payment options. If I ever need a storage unit again I will definitely search for a cubesmart near me. I recommend them to everyone. Keep up the awesome service.


Great self storage facility! Symone Bailey the General Maneger is "the best"!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

Great self storage facility! Symone Bailey the General Maneger is "the best"!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

Clean easy access to unit best customer service! Highly recommend


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

Convenient, clean, secure and reasonable cost! Would come back again if needed.


I DOWNSIZED TO ANOTHER UNIT ON THE PROPERTY.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Last week I moved from a 10X10 to a 5X12. The space that I moved to is perfect for everything that is stored in that unit. I donated furniture to a Jewish charity and didn't need the 10X10. SIMONE was very helpful, kind and found the perfect unit for me. I am very grateful to her for all that she did for me. THANK YOU SO MUCH. GOD BLESS YOU SIMONE. .


Excellent storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

Customer friendly pricing and top of the line customer service. I was relocating and over a period of months used three storage units. When I had to switch size of unit at the last minute, staff was very accommodating. When I would forget my unit number, staff was patient and helpful. Clean and safe facilities. I have used other storage facilitues. This company is top of the line and brings an exceptional level of professionalism.


Clean and safe storage space

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

Excellent customer service and safety features, nice and clean storage


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

The Sunday staff was great and helpful. Was moving to a smaller unit and staff was helpful.


I am so glad I picked your facility. It was the perfect place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 20, 2018

Excellent place to store your belongings. It was clean and convenient. The staff was very professional and pleasant. I also felt secure and safe leaving my personal things there. I would definitely use your storage again. Thank you.