Reviews of This Facility

Excellent in all regards.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2019

Everything was great. Great customer service. All questions answered.


We picked a second unit that was too small, so had to switch to another unit.

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 7, 2018

We chose a unit that was too small for all the stuff we had, so we chose another unit. There was some confusion on charges at the beginning but the call center sent a message to the local manager and they were suppose to contact us, but no one called us. Everything was corrected pricing changed and we are good with all that transpired.


Overall good but some improvements could be made

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 5, 2018

Things I like: I really like this storage facility and the customer service. I borrowed the truck when I was moving in, which saved me money and time looking for a truck and going to get one. Since they do offer this free service (and I assume consider that in with their prices), it would be nice if they had more than one truck as it is pretty much never available - however the service is nice to have available if you are one of the lucky ones who can get it when you need it. The staff was Always friendly when I talked to them. Things that could improve the experience: It would be nicer if the a/c was a little cooler - I am more likely to be cold than hot but I was always sweating when in the facility, even when I wasn't doing a lot of moving. Days where I was moving stuff around a lot, I wanted to die from the heat. A dumpster on the premises would also be a nice addition. A lamp broke that was in my storage unit and I had nowhere to put it - I had to put pieces of broken lamp into my car to take it to a trash off-site. Some people aren't willing to do that and just leave broken stuff behind. This is probably one of the biggest drawbacks I see to this facility. I had a lot of difficulty with the online payment system. I have two units and it would apparently sometimes pay one but not both or I would expect it to automatically pay and it didn't. This was a headache and very possibly user error, but it wasn't the most user-friendly payment system I've encountered.


Great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

The management was great and the storage unit was the perfect size and clean.


The best storage place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

Always clean and great service. Great customer service.


Great storage area

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2018

Staff is great and the storage areas are good too. We still have one and it is awesome. Thank you.


Easy access, great staff, clean safe area!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2018

I will do business again with these people. I really appreciate there service!. Thank you


Awesome, Clean, Staff Amazing,

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

Only place I would store my belongings" EVER" and will tell everyone!!!! Lisa the Walgreens girl


Great Locations with available paces

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

We needed a large space for a 4 bedroom home. Facility Manager Danny was great and showed us the space that would work for us. He helped secure the space and we have easy and secure access to start our move.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

The ease of accessing my items along with the great security will make me want to use this option again. This was my first time using outside storage and I’m pleased.


Great customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2018

Very clean, professional and secure. I was located in another state and chose a very bad company to move my stuff out of my unit. I got a call from CubeSmart to notify me that the movers were taking very long to load my stuff into the truck and that one of the guys was sitting in our lounge chair. Very unprofessional! Cubesmart offered to provide any help or footage if I chose to pursue any legal action against the movers. I was more than pleased with my rental at cubesmart and highly recommend them!!


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

Good facility! I like that every word they tell you when you sign up is written down and emailed to you!


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Great self storage facility!" Climate controlled and always clean, no clutter.


downsizing

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

I met with Kraig and Danny on a Friday morning to secure a storage unit for my grandmother who had to move into hospice care. I flew in from Florida, secured the unit and moved all of her precious items into the unit on Sunday night. There was an issue with a dummy lock on my unit, but everything was resolved with Danny/Kraig the next morning - because I was back on a plane flying back to Florida. Thank you for your help - the facility is clean, very convenient and the staff bent over backwards for me!


Excellent Service and Great Pricing

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Excellent Service and Great Pricing........................


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

I've been renting my unit for over two months and every time the place is spotless. Danny and Kraig, provide excellent customer service to myself and other customers who require their assistance. I'm happy to be renting from Cube Smart.


Great self storage and convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

Easy process for renting storage, Safe and secure facilities.


Great option

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Excellent facility and staff! Highly recommended. The unit was very clean and the security is excellent.


Convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

Location is close and at a safe and secure locations


Awesome Staff, Clean and secure!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

Kraig and his team were very nice and helpful. Always happy to see and/or help us. The building was always clean and secure. Easy process to move in and easy process to move out. Thank you for provide an awesome service for us. Dale1125, San Antonio


Amazing facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Couldn't be happier with the service and the location!


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Kraig and Danny are the greatest customer service providers that I have encountered. They are kind, helpful and very considerate of their customers. I have truly enjoyed talking to them and they have been very helpful with the resources that they have on hand. I will definitely be referring people to them for any needed storage needs or packing supplies .


Great service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2018

Our experience with Cubesmart was outstanding!!!!!


Easy access!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

Very clean and convenient! Great customer service!


Convenient and safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

Convenient and safe and reasonable pricing. And it’s at a good location.


Amazing self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2017

Love it!! Definitely the Nicest employees. They had me in and out within 15 minutes. Easy access and carts to move everything. Also super clean and the location is perfect!!!