Reviews of This Facility

100% Satisfied!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2018

Excellent customer service. Very clean facilities, and they thought to offer ways to help me that I had not thought about. I will certainly use them again.


Great experience with storing my items here! Thank you guys for everything!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

The staff was amazing. They were always helpful! Especially Luke. Thank you for everything!


great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

CubeSmart is great! It was a very friendly environment when opening up the unit. Very clean and easy to access.


Awesome climate controlled storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2018

Anthony and his staff at the Cedar Springs location our top shelf and a pleasure to conduct business with! I would definitely recommend this facility!!! A++


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2018

This was a first time storage for me and my wife . Luke was professional and courteous every time we entered the facilities. If you ever need storage space short term or long term, please consider Cubesmart at Cedar Springs. It was a great experience!


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2018

Excelent costumer service and good people. Is a nice price


Great guys to work with!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

I relocated from 800 miles away and the guys worked with me over the phone to ensure that i was going to be able to fit all of my belongings. Great guys to work with, they have been super!


Great place to rent from.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

Anthony and Luke were great and answered my questions about timing on moving out. Definitely would recommend this place to others.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

Very nice and clean facility with easy access and very convenient


Unhappy

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2018

I’m unsure if this is my fault for the way I packaged my items, but some of my boxes had bugs in them. I truly thought the facility and staff was excellent, until this happened. Nothing like moving into a brand new home with bugs.


Storage facilities were nice.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

We liked that it was climate control. It was also clean and close to the college my daughter attends.


Excellent staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

Excellent and courteous staff. Clean and secure facility


Great Team at this location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2018

I actually didn't move out, as move over to a smaller unit, after sorting through things. The team made the process of changing units at their facility a breeze!


Good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 15, 2018

The facility was very clean on the inside and the associate was helpful, but there was some debris on the outside.