Reviews of This Facility

Great in all ways!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2019

Great staff! Great property! Great location - easy in and out! Thank you!


Wonderful staff, great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2019

The ladies in the office are incredibly helpful and accommodating. The facility is clean, extremely secure, and easy to access. I'll certainly use them again if needed.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2019

Easy to reserve spot. Staff were so friendly and always helpful


Impressive

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2019

The gentleman we worked with was professional and friendly. He answered all of our questions and let us look at the unit we rented. We are pleased with our experience.


Great faciltity, but...

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 14, 2019

We actually have two units indoor climate controlled. Security was very good, with exception of thr front gate being left open (broken) for over two months. Thw facilty was easy to get into, clean, and climate controlled. Unfortunately, they DO NOT prorate the storage fee! So, if you moved into the unit on the 21stone month, but iut on the 22nd next month, you pay a WHOLE month for your one day. Silly.


Awesome staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2019

The guys the were there were super friendly and helpful!


Very good experience, well maintained facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 20, 2019

Easy and straightforward to get my information. Facility was very well maintained.


The best place for the best price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2018

First, Nic (the manager) is knowledgeable and knows his property, unlike others I shopped at. His customer care and service is top-notch. I ran out of room in my Unit, Nic helped to secure another unit right next door to mine (which was BEYOND fantastic when in a crunch to move a house). The units I chose where climate controlled, clean, secure and perfect. When The house is built, I want to take Nic and his units with me!


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2018

Convenient. And a good price. Clean and secure. Good customer service


Extra storage when I needed it, in a convenient location.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 31, 2018

Convenient local storage that met the expectations I desired at the time. Competively priced and veteran friendly.


Great staff even during the name change

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Great staff, location is great, easy access and lighting


Easy !

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

Simple to get in, Easy to get out. A simple stop in the office to register & I had the space I needed. It turned out that I only needed the space for a week. Another quick stop in the office & I was out.. Friendly folks who even remembered my name!


Worked well for us.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

Our daughter rented two units and referred us. We are moving from Ohio to Easley. Just moved into our new home. Thanks so much.