Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 15 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    DannyH1975
    6 months ago
    Convenient storage facility
    Easy to arrange, great customer service, clean location and good price compared to other facilities.
  2. ★★★★★
    Roxrush
    8 months ago
    Excellent facility highly recommend!!
    I have nothing but wonderful things to say of this facility location at Scuffletown Road. Not only is it clean, it's a very simple process and the front staff are very helpful and able to answer each question diligently. This facility creates a very secure and comfortable atmosphere. Not to mention the location is perfect and the prices are the best around. 5 stars across the board, extremely pleased with my experience with this facility!!
  3. ★★★★★
    WVSCVA
    a year ago
    Great in all ways!
    Great staff! Great property! Great location - easy in and out! Thank you!
  4. ★★★★★
    Tina1968
    a year ago
    Wonderful staff, great facility
    The ladies in the office are incredibly helpful and accommodating. The facility is clean, extremely secure, and easy to access. I'll certainly use them again if needed.
  5. ★★★★★
    Kkstorage
    a year ago
    Awesome storage facility
    Easy to reserve spot. Staff were so friendly and always helpful
  6. ★★★★★
    rrej
    a year ago
    Impressive
    The gentleman we worked with was professional and friendly. He answered all of our questions and let us look at the unit we rented. We are pleased with our experience.
  7. ★★★★
    JackW231
    2 years ago
    Great faciltity, but...
    We actually have two units indoor climate controlled. Security was very good, with exception of thr front gate being left open (broken) for over two months. Thw facilty was easy to get into, clean, and climate controlled. Unfortunately, they DO NOT prorate the storage fee! So, if you moved into the unit on the 21stone month, but iut on the 22nd next month, you pay a WHOLE month for your one day. Silly.
  8. ★★★★★
    Gingersnap
    2 years ago
    Awesome staff
    The guys the were there were super friendly and helpful!