Reviews of This Facility

BEST STORAGE FACILTY in Anderson, S.C. and Greenville, S.C.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

Have had bad experience with PUBLIC STORAGE in Taylors, S.C. and was unsure when I choose CUBESMART, however, I was so satisfied with the storage manager, JOHNNY I know now who to refer friend's to and if I need a storage unit again I will ONLY go to CUBESMART. Johnny work's so hard to make sure he is there for anything you may need. He was alway's available! Not like Public Storage where most of the time there was a sign on the locked door BE BACK SOON. The manager was hardly ever in the office. BONUS to Johnny would be well deserved. He goes above his high standard's and value's the customer's.


Easy move in and out, perfect for summer storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

We rented a climate controlled 5x10 room for our college student's belongings for the summer. Moving in was easy, with a loading dock style entrance, two available trolleys and a door that could be propped open. We were very satisfied.


I paid in full however for some reason I got charged an additional $50

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 19, 2018

I would definitely recommend the facility if I hadn't got charged extra when I paid for everything up front. I am pretty upset with the extra 50 that was tacked on after I was told I paid for everything up front when I purchased the space. My recommendation is based on this below, if resolved I would be happy to recommend. I have a call into the store and I am waiting for a return call


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

Thoroughly impressed with the staff at the Anderson location. Polite & Profesisional and we will definitely rent again. I know it’s in progress but they definitely need a new parking lot and security fence.


Great Service and Specials!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

My husband and I searched around for self-storage for a 4 bedroom house as we moved across the state. Although we qualified for a free months storage after using U-haul, we were disappointed to find that not many storage companies honor the coupon, or ones that do are 2 or 3 cities away from our new home. Luckily, we came across CubeSmart on East Beltline Blvd. in Anderson, SC when they were offering both a 10% off special and a First Month Free special, so it was pretty much the same deal we wanted! I used the size guide online to estimate what unit we’d need, and easily reserved one that would fit our needs a week before the move. Johnny C. called to verify our reservation beforehand, and he also was the one who handled our account on move-in day. All in all, the move-in process was probably 15 minutes, including the time it took to check out the unit we reserved. It was super quick and easy and Johnny was polite and very helpful. After moving in, Johnny also let us know that we could actually return our U-haul with him as well, which ended up saving us the time and headache of finding the original drop-off location we had scheduled (it was the only option available on the U-haul website). Being able to access my account online is an added bonus, because while you’re in the middle of a move everything is hectic and crazy, and the last thing you want to do sometimes is to find a phone number and have to talk to someone in order to get your information. I’m really glad we decided to use CubeSmart and couldn’t be happier with the service we are receiving. I’d definitely use them again and will recommend friends/family to ask for Johnny! Thanks!


It was a very nice storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

This facility was convenient to our home. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful. The unit was easily accessible. We'll store here again, if the need arises.


I enjoyed having inside storage space.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 29, 2018

Johnny and Haleigh were very nice and professional.


Over all a good facility with very pleasant employees.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 28, 2018

The only issue I had , was the security gate was not operational.