Reviews of This Facility

Exceptional Management & Facility...Clean and Safe Facility...

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 13, 2020

Blake, the General Manager has always been so helpful, kind, and knowledgeable, and he really cares about the customers. Great attitude and exceptional professionalism!!! Always goes "the extra mile!"


Great First Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2020

I never had a storage unit so this is new. They may registration very easy. Thank you


Love this place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2020

I’ve been a customer for over 7 years and have received great service and customer service.


Super great staff and nice place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2019

This is a very nice facility, located in a great location. The staff is super, they are very helpful and nice.


I love the facility but price change when you purchase one

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2019

Great facility and friendly staff what I love about this. I don’t like the price change when you purchase it


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2019

The location is great and Blake was awesome. Very clean.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2019

This is a nice clean storage facility. Friendly and helpful staff. Safe secure location. I rented a unit with no hassle. On site management was helpful and knowledgeable.


Secure, Clean and Safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2019

Clean, secure, well lit at night by street lights and lights on premises. The staff is professional and courteous. My family has had a unit here for a couple years and now I got my own. A very well run facility.


Wonderful service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2019

Wonderful service. Blake at the haywood road cubsmart location was extremely nice and very helpful and informative


Amazing Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2019

After having several years of experience with multiple storage facilities, I'm so glad we found CubeSmart! The experience, the professionalism, the positive attitude the front desk rep (Blake i believe) was just great. We received an email saying that our locker was found compromised during their daily walk throughs and when i went by to check on it, sure enough, the lock was locked on it but we didnt have it pulled down far enough to lock both sections. We didnt even notice that!! Im thankful they did notice and alerted us rather than finding out our things were missing one day.


Awesome place

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2018

Great staff and always kind informative and helpful...


Thank you

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2018

I’ve been storing here for years, since my husband passed away. I’m thankful that our things are clean and safe here


good place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

good people great service, convenient and easy access


Fantastic storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2018

Place was so easy to get in and out and Blake was amazing! So professional and sweet- highly recommend this place!!!


Very clean and professional/courteous staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2018

I have used other storage facilities before but this one is the best. Always clean and easy going yet professional staff.


No problems

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2018

I had a great experience with cubesmart. The only reason I moved out was because I got my own place and can use all my furniture. I would rent from them again. The prices are better than UHaul storage for sure!!! Very neat and clean and the staff is extremely professional and friendly


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2018

I enjoyed my use of the facilities. It is clean and safe and as a woman alone that’s what I liked the most and will use your facility again in the future.


Amazing customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

The lady who assisted me, whose name I have sadly forgotten (Jean?) was AMAZING! It was an unbelievably stressful day and I was not in the best emotional shape but she was considerate, patient, caring, and just all-around wonderful. I could not have asked for a better experience and would recommend CubeSmart without hesitation.


Great security storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2018

Cube smart staff answered everything and prices are reasonable for the security and well taken care of the storage facility The staff walked me through everything and every step and explained every detail and does not rush you in to signing or making the choice right away if you don’t like it I like cube smart service and I would work with cube smart again


Very helpful and easy to work with!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2018

I recently upgraded my storage space and needed to move things quickly. The staff were very helpful and did the paperwork in a short time. When I finished my move, they were surprised, and even offered me water, as it was a hot day! I very much recommend this location!


Great service and nice attendants

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

Great service in locating a cube and providing the essential information. Complete set up support.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

I love them nice ..easy understanding great people.


Thankful

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

I needed to store some items during a tough period of my life and they’ve been safe here ever since. Though Cube Smart is the new owner of my location, they have been extremely patient and helpful.


Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

I really love the customer service I received each time I needed to go to my unit. Also billing is very hassle free. The main selling point for me, was the cleanliness of the entire facility. I will be renting again.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2018

Awesome place to store your belongings! Great customer service!


Highly recommend this storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

Very helpful with an unexpected issue with my move to Greenville, SC!!


Superlative personel

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

I went to CubeSmart on Haywood Rd in Greenville, SC at 20 min until closing on a Sunday and in a state of significant personal distress and I received the best service ever. By the time I left I not only had a storage unit but due to the concern and humanity of the staff I also felt I had a great weight lifted off of me. My sincere thanks to Ms. J.G. for all her help and caring. She was professional and efficient but demonstrated the utmost in kindness. What a rare combination.


excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

Very accommodating, great customer service..would use again. Very clean units.


Long time renter

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 5, 2018

This facility is excellent for my storage needs. A clean, safe, secure facility.


Excellent customer service ...

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2018

Ever since CubeSmart took over at 450 Haywood Road in Greenville SC they have been nothing but helpful and understanding to my needs as a remote customer. I am currently living in Toronto Canada, but I feel safe and secure that my things are being looked after properly and I know that with one phone call they can resolve any issues I may face/have. Thanks fellas and keep up the great work !!! Claudio


Awesome self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 20, 2018

Love the customer service and how clean the facility is. It’s a perfect choice for anyone who needs a self storage facility.


Switching in same building

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

Was able to get a larger more appropriate storage space near smaller room at a lower monthly cost. Was easy to do and on same day.