Reviews of This Facility

Friendly staff and a great secure facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2018

The guys at cubesmart were friendly, and made renting a unit so easy! Great price for a secure storage facility!


Beyond Satisfied with renting storage space at this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2018

The guys at this location were very professional knowledgeable yet personable. I was not bombarded with excessive phone calls, and emails when my storage was due. I moved in on a extremely hot day and they were kind enough to offer me water. I've only rented from Public Storage and I am extremely satisfied I took a chance with CubeSmart on Morrison Springs Rd. FYI CubeSmart is cheaper than Public Storage as well.! Thank you Andrew and Brandon for everything!! Blessings and Miracles..


Great property manager!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2018

Brandon was one of the most professional people I have had dealings with in the area. I will always recommend cube smart because of him.


Super People!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

Great on-site staff! Friendly, can-do people. Facility was clean and well-maintained.


Great property manager!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

Great experience, great manament, awesome customer service.


Exactly what we needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2018

Great location, clean and safe. Staff is super nice and helpful!


The best in town!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

After several disappointing experiences at other storage facilities in town I came to CubeSmart and the service was incredible, the facility immaculate, and their pricing very fair.


great facility..

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

Very happy with my new storage. Great service from the office crew and facility is very clean.


Loved our experience! Danielle and Mckayla were both super friendly and helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

Danielle and Mckayla were both fantastic and made the leasing process easy and smooth. I couldn't have asked for better service!


Great Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2018

Best customer service ever. I really liked that I had to key into and out of the gate it made me feel safe.


Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

Great customer service only doing this so I can log into pay my bill