Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 86 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Joseph484
    6 months ago
    Store staff great, but they don't get very good support from higher ups.
    The staff at store 484 are great, but their higher level of management does not support them very well. Our unit is missing weather stripping at the bottom of the door. Each time the lawn crew comes, they end up blowing clippings and debris into our unit, onto our goods. We asked them to please fix that a month ago when we went to pay the bill. I checked today and was told that though they had ordered it, they haven't heard anything and had no time frame for a resolution to this problem. Their higher management is the reason they can't earn excellent ratings across the board.
  2. ★★★★★
    Seacoastrick
    6 months ago
    Love Cube Smart
    I love everything about CubeSmart storage. Great staff and great place.
  3. ★★★★
    Evii
    6 months ago
    Friendly and Affordable
    This storage facility has friendly, welcoming staff and great affordable storage sizes.
  4. ★★★★★
    Heidi24
    8 months ago
    Super easy and convenient
    Local employees friendly and helpful. Spoke to Clint at 800-800-1717 also. Great help and super personable and polite. Also knowledgeable and big help!
  5. ★★★★★
    LowLun
    8 months ago
    Very friendly and accommodating!
    We were in need of a storage place to store our car while we travel on our boat. We were met by Kathleen and she explained the process and term, took us to our unit. Very nice facility.
  6. ★★★★★
    Linical2020
    9 months ago
    Very accommodating
    I visited several storage facilities before committing to Cubesmart and found so many different answers in regard to pricing, units not being available and just not very friendly. When I came to Cubesmart they were very accommodating when I came in, explained the difference in pricing and honored the price they gave to me online. They took there time were friendly and made me feel comfortable to rent our unit with them. Feel we made a good decision. The units can be a little cooler especially if you need to move in or out or research paperwork. They do have electric which is a bonus amazing how many units did not have electric that I looked at elsewhere.
  7. ★★★★★
    WBryant
    10 months ago
    Wonderful Self Storage
    The staff at the Harper Street location in Stuart are the most professional and warm-hearted people I've seen at a business in a very long time Mario and Mr Frank I've come to adore them over the years I won't ever use any other company or location but Harper Street team ever
  8. ★★★★★
    Pcfk
    10 months ago
    Happy,safe,secure, convient, good customer service
    Good place, convenient, secure, good staff, clean, safe place