Reviews of This Facility

Outstanding cunsromer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2019

Very nice, polite, and helpful. They made it super easy to get started.


Great self storage facility!! The staff is wonderful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2019

Great self storage facility!! Staff is wonderful!!


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2019

Amber was great!! They had a special first month free which was a great incentive.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2019

Friendly staff! Clean facility! Happy to join Cube Smart!


Top notch facility from top to bottom

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2018

I have had nothing but the best relationship with Eva & Amber. They go beyond standards for operating a facility such as this and the personal effort they both put forward. This by far is the best storage facility i have ever used.


The ladies in the Valdosta store ,Rock..Great Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2018

Great storage..great customer service.My furniture was in great condition.. Thanks


Staff were friendly and helpful making this step of a house renovation easy - facilities are brand new and clean - carts were accessible and helpful i

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

Courteous, knowledgeable staff. Worked well with my family and the movers - guided me thru the rental - were helpful estimating the space needed - and worked with our timing - facility is great - temperatures and humidity were good and no sign of water issues despite some heavy rain during this time - overall one of the bright spots in our renovation


The best ever

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2018

Staff was the greatest. Location easy to get to.Very clean and secure. Best the manager was do helpful. Took time to show me the units and was knowledgeable on everything.


Wonderful self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

The customer service was always great from my 1st initialed set up to my monthly visits. The storage space is well protected and secured and at a great price!


The best I’ve ever seen!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

CubeSmart is very clean, well run and in a good location. The staff is very helpful and efficient. I am very pleased with the climatized storage units. I will highly recommend this storage facility.


Convenient and clean... love it

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

The convenience and cleanliness was key for me. The customer service and security was the added bonus. 10/10 recommend!


Excellent Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2018

great customer service and very professional staff.


Great, but with one drawback

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 1, 2018

My experience with this Cubesmart location is the one-and-only storage unit rental of my 66-year life, so I don’t have much experience with which to compare. However, I can unequivocally say that A) the staff at this location was friendly and cooperative; B) the unit I rented was clean; and C) the security was excellent. I mark down convenience only because of one significant drawback: the access door from the outside of the building to the interior corridors of the building was less than functional for attempting to move household furniture and appliances into/out of the building. The individual storage unit had, in essence, a single car garage “overhead door” which made movement in/out of the individual unit a breeze! But the building itself had only a standard (36-inch?) width, exterior steel door with a very powerful (and, I might add, obstinate!) hydraulic closer with no temporary hold-open feature. As such, entry and exit of the building with a full-size, side-by-side, refrigerator freezer or an 84-inch sofa, or a triple dresser, etc., necessitated three people: one to hold the appliance dolly, one to help guide the appliance dolly, and one to hold the door open. In the absence of such a third person (in my case, the only people available were my daughter and I) the slamming, heavy, steel door was a danger to both the personal belongings being moved and the persons attempting to move them. A wider doorway that could be opened and kept open only for the duration of moving such large and heavy or bulky items such as sofas, mattresses, chests of drawers, and appliances would certainly have seemed a wise (and safe!) design feature.


Great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

Great people to deal with. The manager is the best.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

I get peace of mind knowing my “stuff” is safe and secure.


Great customer service! The storage building and grounds were immaculate. Convenient location. Easy in and out. Gated for added security.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

This was a temporary need for me as we transitioned the closing of a business. I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and always pleasant. They were quick to return phones. Excellent customer service. The building and grounds were immaculate. I would recommend these units to others and would not hesitate to return should I need this service again.