Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 14 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Suuu
    6 months ago
    Very clean and secure
    Bee Safe Cubesmart storage is clean and secure and easy to access.
  2. ★★★★★
    chose
    7 months ago
    Alan was the best, super clean facility
    Alan is super nice and helpful, very clean facility
  3. ★★★★★
    AshevilleTerp
    8 months ago
    Tried for a free month, came back for the long term
    We were caught between homes last year and used a free month at Bee Safe Storage. We planned to downsize from the size storage unit we were renting elsewhere and liked the climate control, easy access, cleanliness, and amenities available at Bee Safe. Easy process of reserving the unit and finalizing the rental. Huge bonus is the access to the van so we can move our items.
  4. ★★★★
    Dillon305
    a year ago
    Great customer service!
    Account managers and customer service reps here are top notch. Pleasant and helpful. Space is convenient, right off the interstate and relatively easy access off of Hendersonville Rd (unless it's rush hour!!) Facilities are really clean. Good temp control. We have had some difficulty with parking when it is busier, as there are no assigned spots when offloading, as well as carts are sometimes all being used. The only available unit within my price range was on the 3rd floor. While the available carts and elevator make this less inconvenient, the elevators are not freight and we have had some difficulty with getting into them with furniture, as well as turn radius in some of the hallways with larger furniture items. Even with the small difficulties, we would recommend this storage unit.
  5. ★★★★★
    Perfume
    2 years ago
    Great self storage facility
    I and my whole family LOVE CubeSmart on Hendersonville Road, Asheville. It is clean and safe. Steve and Richard have been wonderful,thoughtful, helpful, efficient, thorough, prompt, clever, and just good ole nice and friendly to us. We have told and will continue tell all our friends.
  6. ★★★★★
    MM2024
    2 years ago
    Great People
    Great team at Bee Safe Storage, everyone I interacted with during my time there was quality! Moving in and eventually moving out was a breeze.
  7. ★★★★★
    Scoopster
    2 years ago
    A really great self storage facility with excellent service!
    Much appreciation for all the great facility space, access, and really excellent service at Bee Safe Storage. I'm not moving out but just moved to another unit in same Bee Safe Storage with much appreciation.
  8. ★★★★★
    FormerRenter21
    2 years ago
    Great
    Great experience pleasant staff no issues during time