Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 25 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    SonyaClibby21
    1 weeks ago
    Awesome Facility
    The girls are awesome! The space is clean...and easy access!
  2. ★★★★★
    Year2020
    a month ago
    Clean, Convenient Location and Helpful Staff
    I have had only pleasant experiences so far. The manager is really nice and helpful. The storage space is pretty spacious and the price is great for that size. It is all air conditioned and the dollies don't require signing in and out. Would rent from this local again. Happy Holidays!!
  3. ★★★★★
    honigirl8591
    3 months ago
    First storage unit I've rented.
    This is the 1st time I've ever rented a storage unit, & it was amazingly easy! The customer service was great & if I had questions, they were ready to answer them. Even though I had only 1 item to store, I was given an upgrade, which could come in handy. This was also the 1st place I called.
  4. ★★★★★
    Teresa850
    5 months ago
    Excellent self storage facility
    Excellent self storage facility. I have to use this facility for storage purposes three different times and my experience is always the same… Easy and friendly service, clean facility and helpful staff. I wouldn’t use anyone else!
  5. ★★★★★
    Cynt61
    5 months ago
    Great facility
    Wonderful staffs and very clean facility...I don’t agree with the raising of the storage rental as often as they did...
  6. ★★★★★
    Saffire
    a year ago
    Very clean and helpful
    Very nice staff and clean facility! I will definitely recommend Cubesmart to friends and family!
  7. ★★★★★
    Gwendolyn34
    a year ago
    Love !! Site and Staff
    Love !! The site, cleanliness and friendly staff. Regina is a wonderful help with my account aa well as the unit .
  8. ★★★★★
    Mikelley41
    2 years ago
    Great place to store
    Great place, great people. Very clean! Very convenient! Moved out due to damage to building from Hurricane Michael. My only issue with that was the lack of communication around having to move out. I visited the location in early November. No one told me I had to be out by end of month. When I got home, I had a letter from CubeSmart telling me I had to be out by end of November. I was not told there may be some availability on lower floors. I understand a hurricane is a major thing that does not happen often. So I am not upset. I’m looking forward to the location being open again so I can move my belongings back in.