Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 20 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Angela27
    3 months ago
    Great storage facility with great staff!
    I was really amazed at how big the storage was, once I saw it! It was very affordable. The staff was great about answering all my questions and concerns. I recommend this storange to anyone who wants the best for their bucks!
  2. ★★★★★
    DebbyB
    4 months ago
    Aaron was great !
    Aaron made the process so simple! The customer service at this location is great ! I would definitely recommend them!
  3. ★★★★★
    Body58
    4 months ago
    Amazing Storage facility
    Very well maintained storage unit that is also very clean. Great customer service from staff and management there
  4. ★★★★★
    Heather2004
    4 months ago
    Clean storage facility with friendly, professional staff
    Starting with my initial call to moving my stuff into the unit - the whole process was really easy. Aaron was very helpful and the facility is clean, well lit and the carts are great - if you can get one. My only issue is the number of carts - someone had all three carts when we were went back with a second load of stuff and we could not find the 4th cart.
  5. ★★★★★
    JohnsonFam
    6 months ago
    Outstanding Customer Service!!!
    Our family has had yet another wonderful experience with CubeSmart/Alexander Town Blvd! The staff there is very friendly, helpful, courteous, communicates well, accomodating, and understands what your exact needs are. The pricing is affordable, the establishment is temp controlled and very clean inside and out! The staff will work within your timeframe to meet your needs and makes the process from selection to signing your contract very simple, quick, and easy! To ice the cake this location has a big moving truck that you can utilize for your move for Free!!! Just add the gas to 1/4 tank and return the truck when you're done. We highly recommend doing business with CubeSmart for all your safe storage needs. BiG THANKS to Aaron & Melissa for all their wonderful assistance provided to our family!!!
  6. ★★★★★
    LGMB
    7 months ago
    Great Facility
    Great employees, nice indoor climate controlled unit! Very reasonably priced.
  7. ★★★★★
    Beautyb28
    8 months ago
    Best storage unit ever
    I have never had great experiences with storage centers until now. Best place to store your belongings hands down.
  8. ★★★★★
    cube11
    9 months ago
    Melissa was great and i had a great experience
    Melissa was phenomenal and showed great customer service . Very cheerful and displayed professionalism