Reviews of This Facility

Very nice facility. Super nice gentleman running this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2019

I was so happy to find such a nice storage facility exactly where I needed it. The gentleman that helped me was so helpful and kind. I had had a long, rough day and I really appreciated his help and how considerate he was to me.


This is a great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2019

This facility provides monitored security that makes you feel safe when on the property. They have people working there who provides excellent customer services. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.


Exceptional self storage facility! Great Customer Service and very clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 20, 2019

This is an exceptional self storage facility. Great Customer Service and very clean. Staff was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this facility.


A+ Service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2018

The team at CubeSmart was always so helpful. They were a great group of people and did a fantastic job of making me feel like family!! The manager went out of his way to bring my family bottles of water on a hot day when we were m=working in our storage unit. This is above and beyond service!! Great job!


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

Clean, convenient, and secure. Very helpful staff that understands your needs for storage.


Great storage facility and exceptional service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

Truly the nicest people ever and pristine environment. I accidentally got locked inside the gates one evening after 10am. I contacted the service managers cell and he helped us get out. He was always so kind and always on top of things.


Nice storage property

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

The manager, Reuben, is the best! Very caring, knowledgeable and helpful. Best customer service ever! Property is immaculate.


It seems llike a great company " a company is only as good as the people who run it"

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

I'm from out of state and I needed to find a storage unit in the Dallas area for 2 months. I didn't know anyone in the area but a work colleague recommended CubeSmart. I contacted the company and spoke with the manager Reuben. He was very friendly, professional and extremely helpful. I'm in Florida and I shipped my vehicle to Texas for storage (very stressful if you don't have anyone on the other end you can depend on). He set me up an account provided me contact information which I was able to give to the shipping company in case they didn't get there during regular business hours. Everything went very smooth and the prices were reasonable as well. Looking forward to touching base when I arrive in Texas next week. Thanks for your help! JR from Florida


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Great facility and the manager, Joshua, was outstanding.


Great staff and storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2018

Awesome customer service and storage units. Manager even brought out water bottles to us when we were moving out.


A+ Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2018

Joshua did a great job!! He went above and beyond my expectations. Awesome job Cubesmart!!


Best place ever!!!-

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2018

I've been very happy and satisfied since day one with CubeSmart and have no doubt that I will continue to receive great service from this company!


Great self storage facility. And excellent staff members

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

Great experience, will recommend to friends who need storage.


Excellent Storage Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Great self storage facility would highly recommend


Great storage location and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

I had a great experience and highly recommend Cubesmart in Wylie to anyone needing a convenient and pain-free storage experience. Great work to the staff and to the Manager.