Reviews of This Facility

Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2020

Very satisfied with renting a unit for storage here the staff rocks.


Grrreat!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2020

The owners clearly mindful of maintaining a clean, safe facility. Tommy is great - professional, courteous and a pleasure to speak with. Very clean, especially at a time when this is an important issue. Best facility in area.


Highly recommend CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2020

Easy access, good security, nice space, great customer service!


Awesome staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2020

Very friendly knowledgeabe and helpful staff. Really made me feel personable.


Great first experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2020

Tom was very helpful and a real pleasure to deal with today. He made the process go smoothly and clearly explained everything I needed to know.


Super clean storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2020

Site is very clean, secure, and the staff are super friendly. Very easy move in.


Really nice secure storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2020

It's always clean. I like how no one can access it during midnight to keep things more secure..


Helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 11, 2019

Tom and Cindy are very friendly, helpful and informative.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2019

Cindy, the Store Manager, was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions. She responded to my phone calls and emails in a timely manner and accommodated me well. I highly recommend this place!


Great units

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2019

Great facility always clean inside and out. Great costumer service with helpful staff


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2019

Tom is great as a Facility Manager. He offer us and our movers water to help keep us hydrated. He was very accomodating when we realized we needed another unit. Both units on the same floor. Very convenient.


Nice Facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 13, 2019

Tom is literally a great asset to Cube Smart. I appreciated the ease of the rental process. Sucks no truck on site :/


Blows away the competition.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2019

First went to a competitor, US Storage, across the street because they were slightly cheaper. My experience there made it so obvious why. Their facility looks like an abandoned prison with poor lighting that made just being there uncomfortable. The manager also forgot to take the lock off of their moving truck that I was borrowing, and then was nowhere to be found when I came back to have him remedy the situation. Because of their ridiculous deadline for returning the truck, and my own deadline for getting out of my old apartment, I had very little time to move into the unit and this situation was burning what little time I had. I got tired of waiting and, in a huff, walked across the street to you guys feeling very frustrated. Let me tell you, you guys instantly turned my mood, and my day, around. Your staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I feel so bad for not remembering her name. She answered all my questions thoroughly, and was extremely flexible when I randomly decided to take a different sized unit when she was giving us the tour. This brand new facility is beautiful. Bright, clean doors, floors, and walls and a motion sensor lighting system that has almost zero delay. The music that plays constantly throughout the facility is a really nice touch to alleviate the creepiness that storage facilities sometimes have. Not being charged for the provided lock was the cherry on top for me. 5 stars.