Reviews of This Facility

Wonderful self storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

The staff is wonderful and friendly, very helpful, especially now that one of them has been let go, the facility was very clean and organized, location was convenient, and my unit was easy to access. I would highly recommend this storage facility.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

Very accomadating and helpful in every situation. Lots of storage options, enough space to drive through the units.


Nice to work with and excellent price

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

I worked with Jasmine to set up my account to store a vehicle. She is very nice to work with and had excellent knowledge. Compared to similar storage units, CubeSmart was much less expensive for the same requirement.


Easy and great storage place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

Very clean and great customer service! Have no complaints so far!


Feel good about this one

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

I changed to this storage facility from another one for ease of entry, customer service and nice grounds.


Lee is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

The only thing wrong at this place is the lack of 24 hour access.


"Nice, clean establishment"

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

This was a great place to store my motorcycle during the winter months. Facility is well maintained. I never saw one piece of litter during my few visits. People that work there are very nice.


Great and safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

this place is amazing and safe ...but the people that work there are amazing!!!