Reviews of This Facility

Storage facility I would recommend.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

Would recommend Cubesmart. Have no bad things to say about storing my stuff here. Would have stayed but needed a storage site closer and smaller to where I moved. I did transfer to another Cubesmart site because they had great service and price was right.


Nice and friedly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

This was as easy as it gets to start storage and end storage. No Hassle and the people there are great. Would definitely use them again.


It's good to recommend to other people

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

Is good for people to go to the storage place and it's good for business for them to go to the storage place


Good, Affordable Storage Option

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 29, 2018

I needed storage for a few months. This was the most affordable option I could find. Customer service was always very friendly, the location was convenient and I felt that my unit was secure. My only suggestion is that items stored need to be well boxed up because they will get dusty. There is a space between units, near the ground, that I can see daylight through. It was small enough that it was not a security issue but that is likely where the dust blew in from. The grounds themselves were very clean though. If I need storage again in the future, I would definitely use this facility again.


Wonderful self storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

The staff is wonderful and friendly, very helpful, especially now that one of them has been let go, the facility was very clean and organized, location was convenient, and my unit was easy to access. I would highly recommend this storage facility.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

Very accomadating and helpful in every situation. Lots of storage options, enough space to drive through the units.


Nice to work with and excellent price

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

I worked with Jasmine to set up my account to store a vehicle. She is very nice to work with and had excellent knowledge. Compared to similar storage units, CubeSmart was much less expensive for the same requirement.


Easy and great storage place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

Very clean and great customer service! Have no complaints so far!


Feel good about this one

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

I changed to this storage facility from another one for ease of entry, customer service and nice grounds.


Lee is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

The only thing wrong at this place is the lack of 24 hour access.


"Nice, clean establishment"

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

This was a great place to store my motorcycle during the winter months. Facility is well maintained. I never saw one piece of litter during my few visits. People that work there are very nice.


Great and safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

this place is amazing and safe ...but the people that work there are amazing!!!