Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 12 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Jo528
    11 months ago
    The manager is amazing!
    I just wanted to leave a comment about the manager at the Ocotillo location corner of Ocotillo and Arizona Ave in Chandler AZ. She is the most amazing caring helpful person I have ever met. She is the best manager as far as customer service and dedication to her job. She also genuinely cares about the customers and is willing to go above and beyond for everyone. I am just amazed and speechless. She is incredible!
  2. ★★★★★
    AllenJ
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility
    Overall very impressed with the storage facility and the staff. It was a little bit of a challenge to put in the security pass code every time I entered the elevator; I had to make numerous trips on a single visit to store my home furnishing. I am very happy I chose this facility.
  3. ★★★★★
    Kristen13901
    a year ago
    Clean and Friendly!
    I love this facility, it’s not expensive, the staff is SUPER friendly and helpful. I had the pleasure of working with Karen. She was super helpful and talked to me all about my move across the country. She answered all my questions and was very lovely. It was nice after a 3 day drive to meet someone friendly and helpful. She went above and beyond and recommended places to go in the area. The facility is well maintained and there is enough dollies for everyone to use. The place is easy to find and easy to navigate.
  4. ★★★★★
    jt223
    a year ago
    Friendly Staff
    Karen was great and helpful, got me to a bigger storage unit with little complications
  5. ★★★★★
    Frankp10
    2 years ago
    Fantastic
    It’s always clean and the service is next to non. Great place and location. Thank you
  6. ★★★★★
    Slc62883
    2 years ago
    Easy, cheap, great customer service!
    The process from beginning to an end was a seamless process. Staff was friendly, helpful, and overall made my move less stressful.
  7. ★★★★★
    Deb24
    2 years ago
    Very helpful employees that work there.
    I had originally rented a cubicle to put extra furniture and boxes to get the extra items out of the house. We bought a house and then had inspection which was found to have a roof that needed a lot of expensive work so we decided not to buy the house. We also didn't need the CubeSmart cubicle.
  8. ★★★★★
    NotSure
    2 years ago
    Thanks for the great storage experience
    I've moved into my new home and only needed temporary storage. Thanks for making the experience very easy for me. Sincerely, Lisa