Reviews of This Facility

Nice operation great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2019

Nice new place, fair price. Easy loading and unloading.


Great local self storage facility, great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2019

Great local self storage facility, great staff, brand new facility.


Very good service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2019

We have had a great experience so far. Our son on law got 2 units as well after wr did for there move.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2019

Staff extremely helpful. Easy to rent a place Thanks


Superior storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2018

Five stars on all categories. Clean, secure, served all storage needs. Onsite managers very pleasant, accommodating, and easy to work with.


Good Price. Good Service. No Complaints.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

I have no complaints. They gave me a good price and good service. The storage facility was clean and dry and my stuff was in perfectly good shape when I moved out.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2018

Everyone who works at the facility was great! Helpful and nice.


New facility. Clean .

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2018

I was able to get a space near the entrance door. It was very convenient. Nice people working there too.


Best storage center experience I have had!!! I have moved several times and have had storage units each time. This was best experience by far. Than

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2018

Richard was fantastic-outstanding service from the selection of the units, support with moving in, guidance on insurance and helping to understand FL as a new location for me to store items. He was proactive and took initiative in putting my needs as a customer first!!!!


Great people and go the extra mile for customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

I truly believe this facility should be the STANDARD for storage rental experience. Thanks Jess and Terrance!


Awesome Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

Clean and secure. Staff is friendly and always willing to help. This is a 10 star facility.


Storage Right next door

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

Great location with the right space. Management made the rental super easy.


Great folks manage this location and convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2018

Great customer service and facility at this southwest FL. LOCATION.


Secure new facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2018

This is an obviously very new and very secure facility. No concerns at all. Staff attentive and available during hours, everything is shiny and new and works as planned.


Great customer service and quality

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

I’m a teacher and need the storage unit every summer. It’s always super clean and the office staff goes way over the expectations in kindness and customer service. I highly recommend them. I also felt safe while I was there and that’s very important.


So happy with my experience at this facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

This is my second time storing with CubeSmart, but my first at this facility and I just couldn't have been happier with the facility! It was brand new, just days after opening, and very clean! The units all have great spaces and are kept closed and locked away from anyone's sight, which made me feel really safe about my things! Would recommend this facility to anyone in the area that needs it!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2018

Terrance was vey helpful and great customer service


Exceptional Employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

Both employees, at your Bonita Springs Facility, Jessalea and Terrance were very knowledgeable and extremely courteous and both answered all of our questions, it is because of them that we rented one of your storage lockers after being with a competitor for over 10 years, this is how impressed my wife and I were after speaking with them and having a tour of your new facility.