Reviews of This Facility

Great and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2019

Samantha was very knowledgeable, helpful and personable.


Great customer service and clean units here.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2019

Everyone at this CubeSmart was pleasant and helpful, from getting started to checking out of the unit. Anything they could do to help, they did. I would highly recommend this storage facility to anyone who needs storage in the Harrisburg area.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2018

Customer service was very good. Security cameras made me feel my things were safe. Good location as well.


Great Customer Service/Security

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

I would recommend this storage to anyone who is need of a place to store there valuables and personal belongings. The customer service was excellent and the security measures they have for ensuring your things are protected, made me feel confident enough to leave my personal belongings here. Great service and don’t hesitate to look into their specials online.


Samantha and Angie need a raise!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

Samantha and Angie always went above and beyond to take care of my needs. Always very informative, helpful, and kind. There were even times where they inconvienenced themselves just to make sure I was ok. Please give them some type of raise or bonus, they deserve it!!! They have truly made my experience AWESOME!!!!


Friendly Staff clean and new

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2018

Used them while moving and needed storage for a few weeks. It was easy convenient and reasonably priced.


Easy and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

This facility offered a nice , clean, easy access, safe environment.


Team that serve us were and are great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

I really don't appreciate the minimum characters after I had said great comments already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!