Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 21, 2019

I have for 2 years with cube smart . I appreciate the customer services and the storage facility


Friendly Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2019

No issues! Great experience so far! We are happy with service and staff! Thank you!


“Awesome Storage Faucility”

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

Hi, I am only moving to another unit, directly behind me. Both Walt and Nathan are amazing!


Clean self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

Very prompt and quick service and cleanliness of the Location and the Location of the Faclity


Really nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

The facility was very clean and kept up. Never had any issues.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

Never had any issues. Great customer service made the process very easy from start to the end of my storage leasing.


Reasonably priced; clean with convenient hours.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

CubeSmart Self Storage is a clean storage with convenient hours. The staff were understanding and accommodating. If I ever need storage space again, I would definitely return to CubeSmart.


Outstanding self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

Employees were very friendly, curtious and helpful.


Easy all around

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

Simple easy move in and move out. Good customer service, no problems but the storage unit had ants and some sticky stuff that could’ve been cleaned.


I’m very pleased with everything

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

You guys rock ! The best storage in town Clean, secure, excellent Costumer service


This is an awesome facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

This is a great facility. Always clean and staff is awesome. If we ever need a storage unit again we will be back.


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2018

great Nathan Buchanan was wonderfull !!!!! he took care of all my issues I had !!!


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Nice friendly service, loved the transition. Everyone was really helpful.


Excellent customer service by Walter. Very professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

Great Service and cleanliness. Very nice facilities close to home


i like it

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 7, 2018

facility is clean, looks nice, people were friendly


Great Storage Facility, & Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

The staff was very friendly and helpful through the process. The storage facility is clean and secure.


Everything was great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

I was happy with everything about the facility. Their flexibility with move in and move out options was fantastic. Quick and easy move in and out set up didn't have to wait on anything. Customer Service is second to none, friendly and amazing! If I ever need storage space again, it will be with cubesmart.


Highly recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

The staff was courteous and friendly especially Walt. The property was clean and the location was very convenient for me.


Very nice storage facility !

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

The facility is conveniently located off of Hwy 360 and Camp Wisdom. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The unit was exactly as expected and very clean. The facility is very nice.


Great self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2018

I just needed a space to store some furniture and misc items for a couple of months. The staff was friendly, professional and very helpful. Storage was clean, outside well lit, great access and they made it painless when I was done with the space. I moved everything out one evening and they even noticed and called me the next day before I even had time to let them know. Top notch facility and people. Would definitely recommend.


Clean & Friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

Staff always helpful. Quick to respond to needs. Clean & climate control well maintained. Has few problems with back gate for exiting. Either system offline or other vehicles block device to use exit code.