Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 29 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Amy74
    1 weeks ago
    The Best Storage in Town
    I have had this storage for a while now. What I like about it is the convenience of having longer hours to get into your storage. I like all the lighting. The staff are nice and pleasant and help you with anything you need. Its very spacious and roomy to drive through or around the premises especially during times when the big moving trucks are coming in. I would definitely recommend this place.
  2. ★★★★★
    RCHEW8
    a month ago
    Great place with a great staff
    Very happy chose to store here. These are great people running this place and the facility is clean and nice.
  3. ★★★★★
    BigVic
    6 months ago
    Great place
    They should be 24hrs a day but they’re not. And I knew this moving in. Other than that, there the best. Period.
  4. ★★★★★
    OGHB
    9 months ago
    Great facility, even better customer service!
    Walt & Nathan were so kind and knowledgeable! They made the entire renting process so smooth & seamless. Such great guys!
  5. ★★★★★
    TSG2020
    9 months ago
    Great staff! Great Facility!
    The staff here is great! Nathan and Walt did an awesome job taking care of me here at the Grand Prairie location. Initially got a smaller unit first, but then I realized it wasn't going to fit my needs. When a bigger unit opened up, they processed my transfer smoothly with no hiccups!! Very helpful guys! 100% recommended!
  6. ★★★★
    lls1951
    9 months ago
    Excellent service Large enough unit
    I was looking for a unit to store my goods. That was large enough to store a small house. This unit is great for theprice.
  7. ★★★★★
    Jaycee293
    10 months ago
    I really like it so far.
    It's clean and climate controlled. The managers a friendly. Love it so far.
  8. ★★★★★
    GPFamily
    11 months ago
    Love the layout best i have ever seen
    All I can say wow factor, Mr. Patterson was wonderful great customer service! I enjoyed teasing him about living in the storage due to the crises we are experiencing currently. And he took it like a champ. Great attitude and friendly, a great find in an employee. Very Clean and Organized units well thought out layout without problems loading or unloading lots of space. You could drive a semi and trailer through without sweating.