Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 27 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    BigVic
    a month ago
    Great place
    They should be 24hrs a day but they’re not. And I knew this moving in. Other than that, there the best. Period.
  2. ★★★★★
    OGHB
    5 months ago
    Great facility, even better customer service!
    Walt & Nathan were so kind and knowledgeable! They made the entire renting process so smooth & seamless. Such great guys!
  3. ★★★★★
    TSG2020
    5 months ago
    Great staff! Great Facility!
    The staff here is great! Nathan and Walt did an awesome job taking care of me here at the Grand Prairie location. Initially got a smaller unit first, but then I realized it wasn't going to fit my needs. When a bigger unit opened up, they processed my transfer smoothly with no hiccups!! Very helpful guys! 100% recommended!
  4. ★★★★
    lls1951
    5 months ago
    Excellent service Large enough unit
    I was looking for a unit to store my goods. That was large enough to store a small house. This unit is great for theprice.
  5. ★★★★★
    Jaycee293
    6 months ago
    I really like it so far.
    It's clean and climate controlled. The managers a friendly. Love it so far.
  6. ★★★★★
    GPFamily
    6 months ago
    Love the layout best i have ever seen
    All I can say wow factor, Mr. Patterson was wonderful great customer service! I enjoyed teasing him about living in the storage due to the crises we are experiencing currently. And he took it like a champ. Great attitude and friendly, a great find in an employee. Very Clean and Organized units well thought out layout without problems loading or unloading lots of space. You could drive a semi and trailer through without sweating.
  7. ★★★★
    Parfait10
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility
    I have for 2 years with cube smart . I appreciate the customer services and the storage facility
  8. ★★★★★
    MLand
    a year ago
    Friendly Staff!
    No issues! Great experience so far! We are happy with service and staff! Thank you!