Reviews of This Facility

Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2020

Great facility, very clean and wonderful GM (Nicole). Nicole goes above and beyond to help with your account. Facility is very clean and convenient location.


Great Place to store my belongings!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2020

I want to say the reason I stay is because of the clean building but mostly because of the staff! Nicole is amazing!


New facility, clean and very convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2020

Chris was a great service manager and very hospitable.


Really great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2019

I really like having a rental unit here. I am just a little surprised that the rent went up so much in one month. It was just a little shocking. Usually prices rise gradually. I am not really happy with this but I do really like the convenience and the cleaniness and the people who are at the desk. I still would recommend them to others


Excellence in all areas

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2019

Wonderful hospitality. Leo was effective, efficient, and knowledgeable. Superior people skills.


Best Self Storage I've Ever Used

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2019

I've used MANY self storage facilities over the years, and being a retired Air Force serviceman, believe me - I've seen plenty - this one stands head and shoulders over all those I've used in the past. Always clean, it's "just down the street" from where I live (literally), the staff is always prompt to respond and security has been very good. So, even though you still have to put up with the periodic price hike (and what storage facility doesn't do that?), it's #1 in my book. Highly recommend!


Really a great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2019

Every employee I’ve spoken with has been very pleasant.


Very Nice Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2019

Love that it’s new and clean. Leo helped us get everything setup and he was very helpful.


Excellent place!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2019

My last storage place had little rats so this place is just what I wanted and needed...i love the staff and the cleanliness.


Bee Safe Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2019

Bee Safe Has Modern Facilitates And Is The Best For All Of My Storage Needs.


Great Facility and Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2018

It's easy to get what you need. The facility is clean and the staff is very helpful and responsive.


Great workers!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 16, 2018

Kind and friendly. Every time I had a question, they answered. Located by a wonderful gas station


professional staff and nice facility with reasonable rates!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2018

my entire experience from the initial phone call inquiry I made was great! the manager was on site and very assistive and thoroughly explained the rental process and the contract agreement. The facility is very clean and is in a very convenient location. I would highly recommend your facility to anyone searching for storage space rental.


Best self storage facility I have ever used !

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2018

From the day I walked in the front office to rent a unit, the staff was friendly and courteous. They absolutely went out of their way to answer all of my questions !


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

From when I walked into the door and moved out the experience was awesome and would recommend Bee Safe anytime!!


Awesome Place to Store My Personal Belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

Leo did a great job explaining how everything worked and took the time to show me how to get in to the facility and the quickest way to get to my unit.