Reviews of This Facility

Very easy to rent and store.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

Very easy to use. Security was excellent. Elevators were very convenient.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

I was impressed with this place. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was clean and air conditioned. The codes made it easy to come and go. The carts were very helpful. They also had the best prices around. I wish they also had one of those large bins on wheels. I’d highly recommend this place to anyone.


We actually like our storage facility, great location for us.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 30, 2018

The only reason we left was do to rent increase of $25.00 a month. Totally unacceptable. Then to be told it’s the going street value right now. Really what kind of talk is that. Obviously it’s not, because we rented a larger unit for that amount. I’m very disappointed in this situation and the customer service with regards to explaining the increased monthly fee.


Finally moved into my permanent residence, CubeSmart was a perfect temp storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

Clean, convenient, excellent security, easy to get in and out of.


My only issue is your online bill payment services

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

Facility is awesome. Online bill payment services and password reset are horrible.


Awesome Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

This storage facility is always clean and well kept. The customer service is always friendly and curious. Thank you for the great experience! :)


Very happy with clean, secure and convenient storage of my ‘stuff’!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Everything stayed in good shape, and was convenient for me to get at when I wanted it. Happy to have had climate control! Would use this facility again.


Very professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2018

Extremely accessable. Staff was very accommodating. Location perfect


Great clean place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

Nice place! I hate doing these things. Wonder why I said yes!


Awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

My experience with Cubesmart was nothing less than perfect. The facility was extremely clean. The staff was very friendly and always helpful. I would recommend Cubesmart to anyone in need of a storage unit.


Great place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

This is a convenient location with excellent customer service and always clean.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Easy rental process. Clean facility and staff was amazing !!