Reviews of This Facility

Very Convenient, Great price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2018

Our company stores information on our former customers. It is very important because we can be asked to provide this information to other sources in the future. Therefore, our storage must be safe, clean and convenient for our staff.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 2, 2018

This facility was a great one, the place was very clean and I strongly felt that my things were very secure. Staff was very professional and friendly every time that I called or came inside to make a payment! I would strongly recommend this storage facility to everyone! However, there is only one small flaw. That was the elevators. I wished they had more elevators for folks loading and unloading their things. If you're on the 3rd floor like myself and trying to get your things back down to the main floor, while others are holding up the 1st & 2nd floors this could make you miserable if you have a good momentum going. Other than that, I was very pleased.


Very professional staff. Very friendly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

I will recommend this company to family or friends. Also want to commend Haley for outstanding customer service. I still have 1 unit and she changed my access code on the spot.


The staff is wonderful

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

The staff is wonderful and very helpful and accommodating, I had to units but combined them into one. The storage facility was convenient to my dad’s house so it worked out.


Price increase caused me to look for a lower priced option

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 3, 2018

Above where it asked what my Primary reason for moving was it is interesting it didn't list price increase. I moved to a brand new facility further from my home where prices were substantially less. In fact I got a drive up 10x30 for the same price CubeSmart is now charging for my 10x15 climate controlled. A price increase of 17.5% seems a bit excessive. When I worked in the storage business we had price increases when we were full but 5% is more in line with the inflation rate. Otherwise I have no complaint except when I was moving out the office was not staffed a couple times I went by. Always very clean and nice to have a restroom available.


Very easy to rent and store.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

Very easy to use. Security was excellent. Elevators were very convenient.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

I was impressed with this place. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was clean and air conditioned. The codes made it easy to come and go. The carts were very helpful. They also had the best prices around. I wish they also had one of those large bins on wheels. I’d highly recommend this place to anyone.


We actually like our storage facility, great location for us.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 30, 2018

The only reason we left was do to rent increase of $25.00 a month. Totally unacceptable. Then to be told it’s the going street value right now. Really what kind of talk is that. Obviously it’s not, because we rented a larger unit for that amount. I’m very disappointed in this situation and the customer service with regards to explaining the increased monthly fee.


Finally moved into my permanent residence, CubeSmart was a perfect temp storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

Clean, convenient, excellent security, easy to get in and out of.


My only issue is your online bill payment services

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

Facility is awesome. Online bill payment services and password reset are horrible.


Awesome Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

This storage facility is always clean and well kept. The customer service is always friendly and curious. Thank you for the great experience! :)


Very happy with clean, secure and convenient storage of my ‘stuff’!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Everything stayed in good shape, and was convenient for me to get at when I wanted it. Happy to have had climate control! Would use this facility again.


Very professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2018

Extremely accessable. Staff was very accommodating. Location perfect


Great clean place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

Nice place! I hate doing these things. Wonder why I said yes!


Awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

My experience with Cubesmart was nothing less than perfect. The facility was extremely clean. The staff was very friendly and always helpful. I would recommend Cubesmart to anyone in need of a storage unit.


Great place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

This is a convenient location with excellent customer service and always clean.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Easy rental process. Clean facility and staff was amazing !!