Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 17 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Kathy999999999
    3 weeks ago
    Sparkly clean and very helpful team
    Very impressed by cleanliness and the helpful team
  2. ★★★★★
    EddieS
    2 months ago
    AMAZING!!
    Super well managed facility. Clean, bright, and secure. What we love most however are the TWO SUPER kind young ladies in the office. Best storage facility period!!
  3. ★★★★★
    afmisiewicz
    2 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    I’m so happy I chose this facility to store my belongings. It’s always clean and the owner and his staff are a delight to work with! I highly recommend it.
  4. ★★★★★
    Blb326
    7 months ago
    Great storage facility
    Clean, safe and easy access...carts and elevators are a big help...fantastic customer service from all I’ve encountered....highly recommended!
  5. ★★★★★
    VVWvvw
    7 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    Great customer services! I’d recommend to anyone who wants to rent a storage unit!
  6. ★★★★★
    Sallyboy
    9 months ago
    Very clean, conveniently located and affordably priced
    This is exactly the space I was looking for! It's so conveniently located to my home and business. I toured the facility and found it well-lighted and clean in addition, it is climate controlled. I feel safe when entering there is a gate when entering and a personalized code given to you. there is camera security with personal available. They are open seven days a week from 6-10 pm.
  7. ★★★★★
    DroneCloneXperts
    10 months ago
    Best Storage Facility in NJ by a VERY wide margin
    The head manager, Ed, is extremely nice, accommodating, and runs the place to perfection. Bumped into the owner a few times, whose a true professional in terms of knowing how to run a business and please customers. He's a genuinely kind individual. Him and his wife can often be seen keeping the place extremely neat, clean, and super sanitary, which is very important during these troubling times in the world right now. Hand sanitizer is stationed near every door.
  8. ★★★★★
    Frankie75
    11 months ago
    Top storage facility around!
    From introduction to inspection to instruction to completion - professionally run establishment. Manager knowledgeable and you get a real sense of customer first with them!