Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 14 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Blb326
    3 months ago
    Great storage facility
    Clean, safe and easy access...carts and elevators are a big help...fantastic customer service from all I’ve encountered....highly recommended!
  2. ★★★★★
    VVWvvw
    3 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    Great customer services! I’d recommend to anyone who wants to rent a storage unit!
  3. ★★★★★
    Sallyboy
    4 months ago
    Very clean, conveniently located and affordably priced
    This is exactly the space I was looking for! It's so conveniently located to my home and business. I toured the facility and found it well-lighted and clean in addition, it is climate controlled. I feel safe when entering there is a gate when entering and a personalized code given to you. there is camera security with personal available. They are open seven days a week from 6-10 pm.
  4. ★★★★★
    DroneCloneXperts
    5 months ago
    Best Storage Facility in NJ by a VERY wide margin
    The head manager, Ed, is extremely nice, accommodating, and runs the place to perfection. Bumped into the owner a few times, whose a true professional in terms of knowing how to run a business and please customers. He's a genuinely kind individual. Him and his wife can often be seen keeping the place extremely neat, clean, and super sanitary, which is very important during these troubling times in the world right now. Hand sanitizer is stationed near every door.
  5. ★★★★★
    Frankie75
    7 months ago
    Top storage facility around!
    From introduction to inspection to instruction to completion - professionally run establishment. Manager knowledgeable and you get a real sense of customer first with them!
  6. ★★★★★
    1234567654321
    8 months ago
    Excellent Service and Facilities
    Excellent!!! Fantastic, other than trying to write a review on a system that is maddening
  7. ★★★★★
    JosephM
    8 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    I've used several storage facilities in the past and have to say that this CubeSmart facility on 99 Columbia Rd, Morristown NJ, is the best one I ever used. The facility is immaculate, well designed, and very convenient. On top of that, the staff is incredibly professional, courteous and thoughtful. The location manager, Ed, did a great job getting me set up and really went out of his way to assist. I had a great customer experience.
  8. ★★★★★
    vickyinmotown
    9 months ago
    Great service and very professional
    The facility is very well maintained. The location manager Ed Madan was able to provide excellent recommendations in the way that was very clear and very detail that meeting all my requirements. I would recommend everyone whos looking for a storage comes to CubeSmart.