Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 30 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Sherina
    1 weeks ago
    Great self storage place!
    Clean, safe, overall great storage place! 10/10!!!
  2. ★★★★★
    ScottFromWestAllis
    4 months ago
    Great Storage Facility!
    So happy with my decision to store stuff here, while we were moving! Tina and Nicole have been so great and exude customer service. So helpful and welcoming!
  3. ★★★★★
    Bree50
    4 months ago
    Clean, dry and safe.
    Helpful staff, climate controlled, safe. Love that there are dollies to move your items and I don't have to carry my things. Also love the app.
  4. ★★★★★
    BreezyOne
    6 months ago
    Awesome service and facility!
    I made the reservation on line (no fee), and recieved a confirmation call the next day. When I spoke to site manager she explained the insurance and one time management fee and asked if I needed to ourchase one of their locks-I knew all I would be doing upon my arrival. When I showed up I was greeted, got a tour and great instructions and registered all in about a half hour. The site was easy to find and super clean inside! I think this is the start of a wonderful relationship.
  5. ★★★★★
    Jennifer77
    6 months ago
    Clean and easy to access facility.
    Tina was very thorough and helpful in getting me set up with our storage unit. The facility is incredibly clean and accessible.
  6. ★★★★★
    EBoz
    7 months ago
    Clean, prompt response
    Easy process to move in day of, plenty of carts to help move things in. Recommend if using movers to check that truck fits in driveway (ours didn’t).
  7. ★★★★★
    Jen1989
    8 months ago
    Great place
    Easy to set up and great customer service. Love that is it climate controlled and great hours for access.
  8. ★★★★★
    hippomke
    8 months ago
    Super clean well lit facility
    Super clean and well lit. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to moving items into storage at this convenient location