Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 37 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Derwin0907
    1 weeks ago
    Very easy check-in process.
    Great location and options while waiting g for my forever home.
  2. ★★★★★
    Sherres
    a month ago
    Nice Space to store goods
    Cube Smart was an excellent place to store my personal belongings. The property was well kept and the spaces were clean. It certainly helped to have a great store manager, Johnnye assisting us with our selection and move. Her customer service was amazing, she was very knowledgeable and helpful and she made our move a little less stressful.
  3. ★★★★
    Maflo
    a month ago
    I love the way Johnnye attends to us her customers.
    I have stored my things at your location in Lanham for four years. My brother and I put our stuff in the storage at the same time. He had to take his things out because his IPADs and television sets were stolen. I stayed and I am glad I did. I am grateful to have a manager like Johnnye who takes care of the building as if it were hers. She deserves a raise because of her customer service.
  4. ★★★★★
    Peg1
    2 months ago
    Great customer service
    I'm pleased that I selected CubeSmart to store my office equipment. The area space is neat and clean.
  5. ★★★★★
    TAS17
    2 months ago
    Great service and Location
    Johney was wonderful helping me get the space that I needed.
  6. ★★★★
    TAQWA
    3 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    9641 Annapolis Road, Lanham, MD 20706 CubeSmart storage facility has proven to be a positive experience for me these four years after the death of my Mother. I stored her furniture in hope of placing the items on consignment. The outside unit showed evidence of mice droppings even though I had placed decon rat bate in the unit. There was not visible damage to the furniture. The staff were professional and attentive to the storage unit security. The suggestions I would make is to place round mirror safety disks at each intersection so drivers can see oncoming traffic. In addition to the facility rat bate boxes placed outside the units, suggest to renters not to have food items stored inside and to use in the unit rat bate boxes. Refill the poison bate box regularly as needed. I would tell friends about CubeSmart Storage Facilities and my first experience at storing items.
  7. ★★★★
    Chamba
    4 months ago
    Storage facility looks great.
    The storage facility looks great and clean from the outside. I only had an issue with some one in the front desk, either he is new or don't like being ask questions. But he did resolve my issue and thats a good thing.
  8. ★★★★★
    Jill29
    5 months ago
    Best Customer Service
    The rep that helped me as nothing short of amazing!!!