Reviews of This Facility

Great clean, DRY storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 7, 2019

Chose this facility because the majority of units are inside. I have items that can't get wet or be exposed to more than a minimal amount of humidity, and this is the perfect place. Price is reasonable, space is clean and very dry, and security is good. Getting to the location can be a bit of a hassle, but I just avoid going at peak rush hours near the mall.


Very nice storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2018

Debi Harris , is so much help ! She helped me with everything. Took her time to make sure i was happy . She's the best!!!!!!! Prices are great also.


Very convenient close by

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

Conveniently located and we really like the built in & automated security features. We have both an indoor and outdoor unit


One of the best places in the area.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2018

This location just recently opened and it already has better options, prices, and services than anyone else in the area. Debi and Jennifer were so helpful in getting me set up with a unit and Debi was willing to stay after closing time knowing that I needed to come in. I highly recommend this facility!


So far we have had a nice experience.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 10, 2018

Deb was extremely helpful with our first time renting a storage unit. She went over all the rules, sizes based on our needs and cost. She also took the time to show us some varied sizes of units. Also she helped us when we mived in.. Deb is always willing to help when we have come in.


AMAZING Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

It was a breeze setting up the reservation for my unit. The staff were BEYOND accommodating and unbelievably friendly.


Convenient and secure facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

Debi is awesome! She was so easy to work with and values customer service. She's one of the reasons we decided to obtain a storage unit where we did. She really worked to find the unit that would meet our needs!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

Clean convienient place for us to store our belongings until we move .


Great facility. Jenn is wonderful !

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2018

Customer service is fantastic. There were issues with my security code and the manager did everything she could to help me. I love the climate controlled storage unit. Perfect in every way. Thank you!


Staff at the Robinson facility is fantastic!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

Highly recommend. No problems or concerns. Very clean. Music in the storage areas great feature.


first rate

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 18, 2018

Debi was very helpful. The facility is brand new so still sparkles.


Brand new facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

The lady at the front office remembered my name and was very helpful.


Good facility and sign up went very well

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

Good but the review process is an irritation in needing more words in this space.


Nice new facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Debbie and Jennifer were friendly and helpful in getting us in and out of our storage unit. We needed the unit for just a short period, and they were great to work with. A little difficult to get into the facility, since you can only enter off the street from 1 direction, but hopefully they'll be able to remedy that someday soon.


Great Facility, Great helpful staff !

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

The staff was very helpful, polite and kind - made it super easy to sign up, safe, secure unit - overall I'm very pleased with the having Cubesmart in my neighborhood - Thank you!


Nice new facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 20, 2018

In spite of some ongoing computer issues, Debi persisted and finally got us set up. We are looking forward to our new business relationship.