Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 19 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Mar76
    1 weeks ago
    Good facility
    The storage facility is good, clean and convenience. The staffs are very nice. The only disappointment I have is that they increase the fare fee 3 times in less than 2 years. I think they should consider that we’re in a difficult time right now.
  2. ★★★★★
    Mshehadeh1
    a month ago
    Amazing
    Im completely Satisfied with everything Cube Smart DiD For My Family and me,They will mk sure your safe at home so u can keep your head up and not worry about moving im Completely Satisfied Thank you so much Tammy Thank you so much Kurt God Bless Have a Great Holiday to you and your Family And a happy New Year.
  3. ★★★★
    Bon93
    2 months ago
    nice safe place
    I have used other storage facilities and I had been afraid of going to those other places by myself but since I have used your facility i am not at all afraid to come to this facility . It feels safe and clean and well lit no matter what time I get there. The office staff is phenomenal especially Tammy who has been so efficient and so very kind to me.
  4. ★★★★★
    Moes2024
    2 months ago
    2064
    ompletly satisfied except the late fees and lien it threw me off but overall great customer service awesome tammy was #1 Professional. Thank you
  5. ★★★★★
    BBBoy
    3 months ago
    Great service at facility
    I believe the woman was TAMMY who signed me up on Aug 26th. She was friendly, informative, and accommodating. I had a good experience overall, and so far I enjoy being a CubeSmarr customer!
  6. ★★★★★
    PleasedToStore
    3 months ago
    Everything You Want in Storage at a Great Price
    I love this place. It's clean, secure, and WELL-LIT! It even has a drive-in bay where you can load during bad weather and stay dry and warm (or cool - depending on the time of year). All of this at a great price.
  7. ★★★★★
    JennyJean
    5 months ago
    Impeccable storage facility!
    Highly recommend! Very clean, easy access and convenient to get to.
  8. ★★★★★
    Moses3d
    7 months ago
    Good facility and great staff!
    This is a good location, easy to reach, lots of parking space. Good access to loading dock (you can drive in and load/unload your staff inside rather than be out in the rain or snow). Extremely helpful staff! Really a good and convenient place to store your things. I have chosen this one because it was easy to reach and (at that time) they had great discounts (so when looking for one, check this out too :-). Highly recommend!