Reviews of This Facility

Awesome sauce ! Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2018

Clean organize have dollies to help move your stuff to your unit the ppl are friendly and the price is rite ! Super deals and all around a nice stoage unit.


I keep coming back

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2018

What a great concept. Convert an old grocery store into climate controlled self storage. Add drive in loading bays to get out of the rain. Plus have carts ready to move stuff around. And have an excellent staff. Brittany is great!


Great new place awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2018

Jerry clean Office customer service is awesome very friendly very bright spacious very secure nice new facility highly recommended


Facility is top notch

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

The staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful to make sure the facility meets my needs. Love the security of the facility and it is always extremely neat/clean. I would recommend the facility and the employees every time.


Great service provider.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2018

Super friendly staff. Super nice facility. Easy to access.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2018

Security is great, employees are super nice and helpful and the facility is clean and convenient. If I am ever in need of extra space again, I will definitely use cubesmart.


The Best Storage in Gastonia NC

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

This climate controlled storage is the best in Gastonia NC. My stuff never got spoiled. It's easy to access and move around. Only one thing I would recommend.. Get a few more moving carts.


Great Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

Brittany Parker at the Gastonia location was a fantastic help. Very informative and efficient.


Haven’t not had a complaint since I been there only been there least then a month

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Customer Service is great! Only been there less than 30 days


Flexibility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

The lady was very good with being flexible based on my needs.


Good place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

Facilities nice and clean good staff great service


Very first user - very satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

I was the very first renter of this facility and in spite of the construction dust, I was very satisfied with my experience. Brittany was helpful and caring and what a great idea of unloading the moving truck INSIDE especially when there is inclement weather. Be sure to double check the height limit of your moving truck before backing in!!! Overall, great experience. As a heads up, you will need to purchase one of their special locks (about $12 and it can’t be used for anything else in your life) for the unit as the locking mechanism does not allow for your own lock.


Great choice for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Great storage facility. Everything went smoothly. Loved the lady that helped me, her name is Kitty.