Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 21 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    darls
    4 months ago
    This is a GREAT storage unit !
    I love this place. Im a college student and this was so convenient and the monthly price is perfect.
  2. ★★★★★
    KB336821
    5 months ago
    Great!
    Everything was great! Christopher was pleasant, professional, warm, enthusiastic and patient.
  3. ★★★★★
    Mich704
    5 months ago
    Great team !
    Both of the gentlemen that assisted me were awesome. Chris helped me find a really great deal and made sure I was comfortable from start to finish with my cube selection. They have both helped my recent change in states much easier and exciting. I feel at ease with my things being stored here.
  4. ★★★★★
    EMT1
    6 months ago
    Fast & Great Customer Service!
    Christopher answered all questions and made the process fast and easy!
  5. ★★★★★
    Francely
    6 months ago
    The Best Storage Facility in Charlotte
    I love this storage facility. I know 3 other people that have a unit here and they are all beyond thrilled. The customer service at this location is amazing. I mean so so nice. It’s always clean. Just love it.
  6. ★★★★★
    Amadeo23
    7 months ago
    Great Self Storage facility and the staff is great!!! Friendl
    I had used this storage facility last year and remembered it this time around because of the great customer services I received from Robert. Overall, great place and nice clean facility to store my items.
  7. ★★★★★
    033094
    8 months ago
    Robert is fantastic!
    The general manager of this store is fantastic. He helps you to navigate the process of moving in and out as quickly and easily as possible. The facility itself is in a great location, is built in a way that makes sense, and is very secure and well maintained.
  8. ★★★★★
    heyxtine
    10 months ago
    Better than expected!
    Like brand new and extremely good customer service