Reviews of This Facility

great place and very friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2019

im realy happy . great experice , very clean , treats you with respect .


Top Notch Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2019

I have stored with Cubesmart before and I have always been happy with the service, this location really takes it to the next level. They make things quick and easy and still provide a quality customer experience.


Can't pick another place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2018

The employees are the best and very caring. When I messed up on my size unit and the spent all the time doing the paper work and finalize it all. They had to do it all over again. But they understand and was very helpful to take their time to help me.


Amazing self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

My daughter needed to store her belongings over the summer. She attends the University of Arizona. From start to finish, every interaction with the team members was met with professionalism and care. A+. Great job! We will be returning next summer.


Terrific self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

The staff were very accommodating showing us how to use the elevaror and the gate in and out of the facility.


Great management team.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

The management was very helpful after I moved from out of state only to have my housing fall through. I had a 26 foot moving truck with all my belongings and no where to put them. They were very understanding and helped me find the right storage to fit all of my things.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 6, 2018

Customer service was great. Easy access in and out.


Good option, pricing a little unclear.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 4, 2018

After finding a price online and making a reservation, price was different once I arrived. They gave me a different "deal" once I arrived but I never was completely satisfied that I was receiving what I agreed to online. Once you add insurance coverage and fees, it was more expensive than I ever expected based on online research. Unfortunately, we needed storage right away so I paid what I had to. The facility was good and convenient.


I love my location at speedway, excellent staff and always clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2018

I was unaware of the changeover from U.S. Storage to Cubesmart but i must say it has been a successful change without any hiccups.


Very safe ! Clean .

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

Staff was respectful and cooperative.Storage was safe and clean.Facility was convenient and easily approachable.We rented the store for 15 months and never faced any problems.