Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 19 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Billy15
    2 months ago
    Great self storage facility, Very happy!
    Great self storage facility, Very Happy with my experience with Cube Smart in Naples on Vanderbilt Way.
  2. ★★★★★
    Hilda72
    2 months ago
    "Great self storage facility!"
    Great Storage, employes are very nice and makes you feel and know all will be good during this experience.
  3. ★★★★★
    Tbonnie
    3 months ago
    Great Location and superb Facility!
    This place is spotless and is well mainatianed at all times. I had our storage boxes shipped from CT and Rob the manager made a point to be at the storage center at 7am just to make sure the truck knew where to park and answer any questions. He is on top of all aspects of this storage center. The Best!!!
  4. ★★★★★
    Lizziecraley
    7 months ago
    Get Storage Here!!!
    Amazing customer service! Unit and establishment was so clean with easy access. Have already recommended and will continue.
  5. ★★★★★
    Bobsom52
    9 months ago
    Great facility
    My issue is with online payment. Since we are told to stay home I believe Cube Smart should waive the fee for credit card payment on line. Just a suggestion.
  6. ★★★★★
    MamaLynda
    9 months ago
    Excellent customer service - clean facility!
    We recently needed to upgrade our storage unit to a larger one and decided to stay in the same facility due to the cleanliness, the excellent customer service, and the feeling of security while we are on the premises. Rob and John and Kathy have all been wonderful to work with - I couldn't have asked for more pleasant people. They each seem to know their stuff and take their jobs seriously enough to keep things running smoothly, while still being able to be good-natured and laugh with each other and the customers. What a great place to store our stuff!
  7. ★★★★★
    Jack38
    10 months ago
    Great facility.
    Great, clean and friendly facility. Very competent management.
  8. ★★★★★
    Bonnie51
    a year ago
    Great Storage Facility
    the best storage facility I have ever used. Clean secure easy access and staff is always friendly and helpful