Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

They were quick and cheap. Very friendly and convenient.


Several size options to fit my exact storage needs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

Customer service is excellent. The packing products they offer are great, too--especially the dish kits.


Good service and manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

If I ever need a storage I will be back thank you all


Aspen was awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

Aspen was on top of her game, gave me the options of two different storage units, I picked the one I liked best , she was very accommodating , I was in a sort of rush and she did everything with a lot of professionalism, I was very grateful for that.


Outstanding short term storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

We needed a couple of units to purge the house while selling it, worked out great.


Great staff...They really went out of there way to help me

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

We had sat down with the Dominic about renting a storage locker looking to take advantage of the 1st month free deal. We asked him if the deal would be available the following week. He let us know that it more than likely would be due to the deal having gone on for more than 3 months. We came back the next week looking to sign up the deal and unfortunately the deal had lapsed. Well Dominic went out of his way to work with his higher-ups to get us that deal back since he had made a promise to us that it would be available. We were able to get the deal and definitely recommend this location for any of your storage needs.


Easy, Friendly + Great Management!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2018

Notably, Jennifer was an incredible manager and she is no longer at this location. She was extremely accommodating and always helped in anyway that she could. Always had a smile! The new team isn't nearly as smiley or friendly, but they get the job done. They aren't super fast, walking slowly to my unit 3 buildings away from the office, eats up a bit of time - should use the golf cart to be quick for the customer.


Awesome service great prices

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2018

Jennifer Morris is awesome she helped me start to finish with the whole set up ... Hook me up with great rate too !


Good customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 4, 2017

I always receive a friendly voice when I call and I would recommend this facility should anyone I know should they need one.


The "Jennifers" and Fallbrook CubeSmart are Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2017

I have zero experience with storage facilities; my knowledge is limited to watching "Storage Wars" years ago. So when I was moving and needed a storage unit, I started by looking online. CubeSmart had great reviews and their Fallbrook location supposedly had multiple "Jennifers" who were friendly, helpful, and customer-focused. Alright, I thought, let's give CubeSmart a shot. From identifying the right-size unit for my needs to helping me rent a truck, the Jennifers were both awesome. They were patient, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. Their facility is very secure and the grounds are clean. The account set-up took a little while, but the Jennifers were incredibly professional and helpful throughout the process. I definitely don't want to leave my things in storage for too long. But for the time being, CubeSmart and the Jennifers represent the very best choice for my storage needs. Thank you!


Can not say enough about how great the Service was.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2017

2nd time I have used Cubesmart to store my RV. Each time management has been great. Though the facilities are not perfect, getting a large RV in and out of both places rather tough. The management at both really strive to make up for it. Jennifer was just great to deal with. Be more then happy to use Cubesmart again.


Fallbrook CubeSmart is a Great safe place with fantastic Managment

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2017

J- Morris is a Fantastic Manager and care taker of the Fallbrook CubeSmart .She is always helpful and with a smile. I fill very safe with storing my trailer here and so should you .


Great managment. Great experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2016

Great experience getting my first storage unit to rent. Jennifer was an amazing help. Defintely will recommend.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2015

Friendly staff, good location, reasonable price what more could you ask for


Fantastic Customer Service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2015

Jennifer Morris is absolutely wonderful! She is very professional and knowledgable about all your storage needs. I have been with CubeSmart for many years and would encourage anyone to try them out!


friendly and professional staff all the time and respect their customers.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 15, 2014

When I am late, they don't hassle me, they simply and kindly remind me that my payment is due. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Cubesmart.


Great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2014

i have had a unit for a while. i have not had any issues. I have had trouble making my payment a few times but i let them know and they were very friendly and gave me a reminder.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2014

Our representative was very attentive. He explained extra military protection to us, got us our discount without us asking, and showed us units that were on sale instead of just pushing us to the bigger sale.


Staff is unbeatable.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2014

I've rented from numerous other places over the years and the staff here is hands down the best. Jen and Tim are always professional and make sure I'm a happy customer. The storage area it self is kinda lacking in security fencing, but it does connect to the back side of a military base within sight of their guards.


Wonderful self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2013

I have used this self storage facility for almost a year and it has been wonderful. I appreciate the ease of access and the friendly service I receive. Thank You, Forever Milena


seriously wonderful staff and amazing prices

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2013

I called several other storage companies and Cube smart was the best priced and not only that but we have been storing things with them for just over a year now and the staff are amazingly helpful and knowledgeable!