Reviews of This Facility

Cube Smart In Parker Colorado

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2019

I recently changed for a larger unit to a smaller unit, the process was quick and easy. Wendi provided me with excellent customer service and quality assistance answering all of my question and making the transition seamless.


Wendy is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2019

Such great help. The customer service is wonderful


Great facility, easy access!

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 1, 2019

Convenient, easy access, great location, very clean and very fair priced!


Great service as usual!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

Great facility and employees. very helpful and easy access during my move.


Awesome customer service and great prices!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

We've used other storage company's but never got this good of customer service service! The office staff truly are there to help and work with you and answer any questions you have! The prices were the best in town and so easy to reserve the unit!


Convenient Local Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

The storage facility is neat and clean. Easy access for large moving vehicles to enter and exit. They even have music playing throughout the facility for your moving enjoyment. Great place. Great staff.


Just what we needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

My whole experience with this storage facility exceeded my expectations. I booked online and had my unit the same day. The place is spotless and there was plenty of room to work loading and unloading. We had a lot of rain but all my boxes were dry as a bone. The music playing is a nice touch and makes the not so fun task of moving heavy items a little more barable.


Great storage facility and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

The storage facility is convenient for moving things in and out, is up front about any payments necessary, and has great customer service.


Clean , easy to use stoarsge facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

Working with Christopher made renting a storage unit a snap and easy easily done over the phone . Loved having one month free ... worked perfectly for our move !


Great Storage Facility PERIOD

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Bill and Tawny (spelling?) are great! They have taken care of me during a long and difficult process involving a family member’s mental illness and me needing to basically keep my stuff safe. Yeah it sounds bad but they really do care about their customers.