Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 12 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Repeatcustomer2
    7 months ago
    Repeat customer
    Have have used this storage unit facility in the past, and am a repeat customer as I know I can depend on their great customer service and secure facility.
  2. ★★★★★
    ROG13
    a year ago
    Good place
    Everything is great with the exception of the security fence height. It's only 5 foot. In my opinion the fencing should be a minimum of 10-12 foot to discourage potential break ins. the folks here are fantastic and are very helpful.
  3. ★★★★★
    Greenskeeper
    a year ago
    Cube Smart In Parker Colorado
    I recently changed for a larger unit to a smaller unit, the process was quick and easy. Wendi provided me with excellent customer service and quality assistance answering all of my question and making the transition seamless.
  4. ★★★★★
    mpflowers
    a year ago
    Wendy is awesome!
    Such great help. The customer service is wonderful
  5. ★★★★
    1fishyguy
    a year ago
    Great facility, easy access!
    Convenient, easy access, great location, very clean and very fair priced!
  6. ★★★★★
    JayH2018
    2 years ago
    Great service as usual!!
    Great facility and employees. very helpful and easy access during my move.
  7. ★★★★★
    Kenzi
    2 years ago
    Awesome customer service and great prices!
    We've used other storage company's but never got this good of customer service service! The office staff truly are there to help and work with you and answer any questions you have! The prices were the best in town and so easy to reserve the unit!
  8. ★★★★★
    15Fltrxs
    2 years ago
    Convenient Local Facility
    The storage facility is neat and clean. Easy access for large moving vehicles to enter and exit. They even have music playing throughout the facility for your moving enjoyment. Great place. Great staff.