Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 9 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    BeachMan
    2 months ago
    Great management team. Very knowledgeable.
    Very clean and accessible. wonderful Management . Great Storage Facility.
  2. ★★★★★
    lb123
    3 months ago
    Great Place
    John was great! Great conversation and information. He made it a enjoyable easy process!
  3. ★★★★★
    SylviaB
    3 months ago
    Great Customer Service
    I live in Virginia and was able to secure the storage with CubeSmart in Florida very easily. Mark was professional, knowledgable and helpful. He answered all of my questions.
  4. ★★★★★
    Piret
    4 months ago
    This is the place if you want clean, safe & friendly!
    As for a facility this is top notch! John is a great guy! He is friendly and always makes you feel welcome. Goes out of his way to help you. I highly recommend this facility and you will enjoy visiting them. Very clean and safe and covered loading are makes it ideal. Only thing missing might be a truck to rent or borrow to help your clients bring their stuff to the facility. (I have a truck already, but I saw that on another's web site, where they loan a truck out :-) Glad I picked CubeSmart instead.
  5. ★★★★★
    TylerG
    4 months ago
    Great location, wonderfully responsive and polite staff!
    Very convenient to get in and out of. John the manager and the staff are all very pleasant to work with and put a smile on my face every time I come through. Prices are reasonable for location. Very clean and highly organized. Couldn't recommend it enough!
  6. ★★★★★
    Chase47
    7 months ago
    Absolutely the best
    The Cypress facility in Tampa Fl is just the best. I have had a total of three storages at this location and the customer service has been so wonderful each and every time. Prices are great service is better and it has been nothing short of a great storage rental space. Thank you for all you do.
  7. ★★★★★
    M102019
    a year ago
    Exemplary Self Storage Facility
    I was very impressed with the management and the facility. The staff was very helpful and informative.I would recommend this self storage facility without hesitation.
  8. ★★★★★
    ABlake
    a year ago
    New, clean, and convenient
    High quality low friction self- storage facility conveniently located in Tampa. Charles was helpful, quick, courteous, and full of information.