Reviews of This Facility

Professional and friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2020

Very friendly and professional staff. I enjoyed my interaction with Joe in reservations and Vickey at the St Augustine facility. They made the entire experience enjoyable. The facility also was well kept and secured. Excellent service all around.


Perfect for our needs!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2020

We went and rented a unit today. It was quick, easy and affordable. The location was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful!


Excellent Interaction during the Pandemic

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2020

It was very easy and uncomplicated to get a much needed storage space. Would recommend in fact I have and they are happy with it as well.


Painless Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2020

I had an easy process starting from calling to inquire and to signing documents of agreement with store 5650. The staff was friendly and informative.


Wonderful Place to store Important Belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2020

Great and personalized service with Vicky. She was really professional!!!


Great Clean Secure Storage Facility with Amazing Staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2019

Wonderful facility. the staff is very friendly and informative. The convenience is outstanding. Whatever you need in moving supplies CubeSmart has it right on site.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2019

This self storage unit facility is very clean reasonably priced and the staff re very helpful and professional.


Awesome Stoage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2019

CubeSmart at Commerce Lake is awesome! Super clean and organized, easy loading entrance and very secure. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.


first class !

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2019

Great staff, clean, safe, well lit, all the things that make for a secure feeling!


Super clean, very safe and brand new facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2019

Vicki was soutstanding and made the storage process painless


Extremely clean facility with excellent customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2019

This CubeSmart location is fantastic! From the moment I walked in and met with Vicki, I knew i was in great hands! She helped me get setup, coordinate moving, and has been there to help me through all of my questions. The facility is new and very, very clean!! I would definitely rent here again if I move back to Florida! Thanks for everything!!


Wonderful and stress free

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 10, 2019

Thank you Vicky for all your help and making this process simple for us.


Seems good

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2019

Customer service was great and they have what I need.


Wonderful storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2019

Excellent customer service! Vicky was awesome! Love the clean and secure storage facility. Over great experience.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2019

Love your new location, staff was extremely helpful and the moving van was a BIG plus!! Thank you all for the great service.


Secure, Good prices, Good people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2019

I chose this fascility for the price but the cleanliness and friendliness of the managers impressed me to write this review. Great place to safely store your belongings.


Great service, clean and safe location

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2019

Vicky helped me set up my lease and was super nice. Facility is clean and seems very safe. Rental units are sized well and clean. Overall a big recommendation from me.


Excellent Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2019

This facility is excellent. New, very clean, and great location. Vicky is excellent to work with.


Shiney, New, Clean and Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2019

Vicky did a spectacular job of familiarizing us with the facility and making our move in very easy. Clean, convenient and well maintained. Good value and super staff.


Close to home

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2019

The lady is pleasantly sweet and helpful clean facilities