Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 29 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Alana
    2 months ago
    Great storage place!
    Really clean place and very consistent. Haven’t had any problmes.
  2. ★★★★★
    Stimp
    2 months ago
    The perfect solution
    This is a perfect solution to storing valued belongings! Clean as a whistle, safe, affordable, great staff and climate controlled!
  3. ★★★★★
    Al67
    6 months ago
    Best Self Storage I've ever used!
    Great neighborhood. Responsive management. Exceptionally clean & professional. I don't know how anyone could get in undetected w/ their security system. Love it! I came here after my inside storage at another company was broken into & my contents stolen. I had thought I was safe because of their cameras. Then learned that they delete the videos weekly, making them useless unless you check your storage very frequently. Other storage units I have used were dirty & in seedy neighborhoods. This CubeSmart location is the exact opposite. I highly recommend it.
  4. ★★★★★
    SnStrick
    7 months ago
    Fantastic location and amazing manager!
    Absolutely love this CubeSmart location! The facility is clean, safe and best of all has a wonderful staff! The manager is accommodating and very friendly! She gets this location 5 stars!
  5. ★★★★★
    TitiLove
    7 months ago
    Awesome facility to store your precious belongings, I can sleep at night knowing that my personal belongings are in good hands!
    Everything my family and I have experienced with Cubesmart in St Augustine is awesome! No stress, no problems, it is awesome! they keep the place impeccable, if I need something they facilitate what I need, very courteous the people we have dealt with. I would say this is the best self-storage in town!! And as long as I have a safe place to store things that are very important to me I will only use Cubesmart, it is also affordable and anybody can afford it.
  6. ★★★★★
    Des85
    7 months ago
    Highly recommend
    Jacqueline helped us throughout the time we had three of the larger units rented. She was always professional and courteous. She had fantastic interpersonal skills and was able to de-escalate situations when multiple parties were present trying to use the elevators. some people can get pretty nasty so it takes a special kind of person to be able to come in and calm people down. The facility is clean and so are the bathrooms. Will use them again for future moves.
  7. ★★★★★
    Nina22
    8 months ago
    Great Place
    CubeSmart is clean and well lit. The staff member I dealt with was super friendly and helpful, sorry I can't remember her name, it began with J. I was able to complete everything online which was very convenient. I would recommend Cube Smart for all of your storage needs.
  8. ★★★★★
    BerryJ
    9 months ago
    Great Storage Facility
    The move from my previous storage facility to CubeSmart was so easy! The staff was very friendly & helpful.