Reviews of This Facility

Convenient to my location. Always safe, secure and available.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

Convenient to my location. Always safe, secure and available.


Great Manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2018

Tika the manager is outstanding with customer service. Thank you for your help!


Real nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

Mr. Marlon went above and beyond his duties to make sure I was a statified customer. And that spoke much volume for the company.


Best Place EVER...next to home!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

Convenient, Clean, Safe, Accommodating and Great Staff!!


Great Storage facility with Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2018

Marlon was very great to work with and made the setup quick and painless. Great place to go for a rental unit.


Everyone made it so easy to rent the unit and access was so easy and convient

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

I had more than enough room and the environmentally controlled indoor storage made sure my stuff was safe from damage.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Excellent service, staff brought out water to me and my family. It was a hot day and the water was ice cold. Never had that kind of service before. High recommend using them for your storage needs.


Very Helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Provided everything I needed in a very timely fashion.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2018

Staff was wonderful, General manager and manager Ferguson


Staff was very friendly and helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

Staff was wonderful location was great,hours of business was convenient


Excellent self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

The Customer Service is out standing. The facility is always clean. It was very convenient. The security is outstanding. Overall excellent experience A+++++