Reviews of This Facility

A+

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2020

great customer service, storage units affordable and CLEAN and good hours


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2020

Close to my home, very convenient. They communicate very well


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2020

Office staff really helpful great customer service


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2020

My first time in need of a storage facility. The management "Z" made me feel very welcomed, I almost went to the Aero Dr. location, but she made a courtesy call although I put a reservation at both locations, she was very thorough on the details, and the tone of her voice was enough to convince me to turn around and choose the spring valley location. She is top notch when it comes to service and she is amazing, very professional, as well as attractive..


GOOD PLACE, QUIET PEACEFUL.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 4, 2020

QUIET PEACEFUL PLACE TO STORE BUSINESS PROPERTY AND PERSONAL GOODS.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 12, 2019

Customer service is great, will be purchasing additional space from this company


Best Choice I made!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2019

As a customer for a short amount of time I am totally satisfied with this company & employees are very friendly knowledgeable & quick. Stayed after close to get my paperwork done & I was able to move in same day. The hours r great and security 24hrs. Prices r the best around & I searched. I appreciate them thank you for all ur help concern & understanding! Keep up the fantastic job!!!


Outstanding

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2019

Polite, respectful, great location, outstanding customer service.


The best self storage unit I know of in all aspects (cost, security, access, cleanliness, etc).

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2019

I've been storing my stuff here since 2001 and have been nothing less than a satisfied customer in all regards. Thank you!


A Great Storage Place

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 1, 2019

I like this place because of it's location and security. Once I got a unit here and saw how clean and easy the units are to access, I was "sold!" They're reasonably priced, convenient, and always nice to work with.


Very clean,accessible and close

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2019

From the moment I walked into the office, it was made obvious to me that I'd made a good choice! The units are very clean and easily accessed. They have 24/7 security, too. Office person was prompt, very informative as well as friendly. Highly recommend this storage facility.


Great customer service and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2018

Cubesmart has great customer service. I went to several other storage facilities before settling on a place and Cubesmart was definitely the nicest and most secure place for my needs. I highly recommend CubeSmart for all your storage needs.


I like the storage unit and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

Really reliable service, they respond fast to questions, and also very professional. All the time.


customer since 2010

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 7, 2018

I have appreciated the accreditation Cubesmart has given me being a customer since 2010. Been with this location since they were originally the spare room and have loved the changes in management and renovations cube smart has done and are in the process of making. Thank you cube smart. An even bigger thank you To general manager Z who has been doing such a great job in helping my team with all the transition. Again Thank you!!!- sincerely Ken


First time storage user

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

I have only been here for 1 month. The jury is still out.


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

good facility for payments and acces to storage thank