Reviews of This Facility

The best self storage unit I know of in all aspects (cost, security, access, cleanliness, etc).

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2019

I've been storing my stuff here since 2001 and have been nothing less than a satisfied customer in all regards. Thank you!


A Great Storage Place

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 1, 2019

I like this place because of it's location and security. Once I got a unit here and saw how clean and easy the units are to access, I was "sold!" They're reasonably priced, convenient, and always nice to work with.


Very clean,accessible and close

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2019

From the moment I walked into the office, it was made obvious to me that I'd made a good choice! The units are very clean and easily accessed. They have 24/7 security, too. Office person was prompt, very informative as well as friendly. Highly recommend this storage facility.


Great customer service and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2018

Cubesmart has great customer service. I went to several other storage facilities before settling on a place and Cubesmart was definitely the nicest and most secure place for my needs. I highly recommend CubeSmart for all your storage needs.


I like the storage unit and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

Really reliable service, they respond fast to questions, and also very professional. All the time.


customer since 2010

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 7, 2018

I have appreciated the accreditation Cubesmart has given me being a customer since 2010. Been with this location since they were originally the spare room and have loved the changes in management and renovations cube smart has done and are in the process of making. Thank you cube smart. An even bigger thank you To general manager Z who has been doing such a great job in helping my team with all the transition. Again Thank you!!!- sincerely Ken


First time storage user

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

I have only been here for 1 month. The jury is still out.


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

good facility for payments and acces to storage thank