Reviews of This Facility

People are great! Computer system not so hot.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 20, 2020

The facility is new and clean. The temperature control is good. The on-site staff is great, and the telephone customer service (needed after office hours) is the best I've experienced in any business.


The nicest storage unit I've ever had!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2020

On-site customer service is friendly and helpful. The building is brand new and the units are in exceptionally clean and functional condition. Everything is well thought out (including automatic lighting). Large freight elevators and carts are incredibly helpful. A secure garage allows you to enter and park off the main street, so you can load and unload in the shade (and away from other people). It's completely climate controlled and is always the perfect temperature (ideal for storing items that need a stable temperature, like photographs and films). I also appreciate the hand sanitizer stations. Everything is accessible and convenient. In many ways it's nicer than a few studio apartments I've rented in the past (hah!) but it's definitely the nicest storage complex I've used. I also appreciate the ability to rent the unit online and over the phone.


Amazing self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2020

I absolutely love this facility! Clean and very easy to access my unit. I did have a slight mishap with my unit but the online call center staff was absolutely amazing even after hours. The customer service was through the roof and the situation was handled very quickly. The staff at the center came out to resolve the issue right away even though they were off duty and I even recieved a follow through phone call from another Cubesmart manager at a different facility that was notified by accident about the mishap to make sure that eveything was fixed and I was able to recieve access to my storage unit! I love that i chose to rent my storage unit here with Cubesmart and I am a very satisfied customer!


All in all it's a pretty good storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 4, 2020

It's hard to maneuver stuff through the place cuz it's really small. The parking garage kinda sucks cuz there always alot of people so never parking really. And also the elevators need to be worked on cuz only one elevator seems to only work but other than that it's a good location staff was friendly and I would recommend them to family and friends. Thanks cubesmart!!


The best in Albuquerque

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2020

This is my 4th storage unit in town and Cubesmart in Nob Hill is by far the best I have found. It's clean and convenient. Very friendly staff. Always a pleasure.


Nice storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 6, 2020

Friendly employees. Nice and clean facility. Really like the security measures as well


Great facility -- and managers!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2020

Everyone I've worked with on my vehicle rental process has been wonderful!


Beautifully setup

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2020

Love the location, great view, and very politely organized employees.


Great storage facility, easy to get in and out of, clean too

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2019

Great storage facility with convenient location, clean facility and parking garage, and it is easy to get in-and-out of with a moving truck or normal vehicle. Fair price too.


Great unit! Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2019

Love working with Nigel. Great customer service! Professional advice helped pick the best size and shape of unit.


Great Experience So Far

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2019

This is my 2nd time renting storage space from a CubeSmart facility, and 1st time from this location. I have had good experiences both times, and this facility is new, offers secure access, and units are indoors with wide hallways, large elevators and large flatbed dollies for easy access. The CubeSmart staff has been very professional, available and seems to do a great job at maintaining a clean and secure facility,


Exceeded my expectations!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2019

Convenient location close to UNM, and the staff was very informative. The process was pretty seamless thanks to the knowledgeable staff!


Great place with great management

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2018

Really great facility with great management, Clean, safe and very convenient


Making the tough transitions easier.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

We have resisted getting a storage space for years, but with family changes, we could put it off no longer. The facility is very near our house, the space is clean and a very comfortable temperature. We rushed in just at closing time, due to my son's soccer game running long, and they opened the doors and welcomed us in. I really felt taken care of.