Reviews of This Facility

Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2020

Great place thanks for keeping my stuff safe ......


Friendly customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2019

The building is clean, the staff is super helpful and friendly. My stuff feels safe here


Best storage in Fort Collins!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2019

Everyone here is super nice and helpful and the facility is really clean!


Great experience so far!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2019

I have had my belongings at this facility for the last month as I move between houses and it has been great. The staff are very helpful and the facility is super clean. I would definitely recommend this location. It has been convenient and easy to access also.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2019

I've used storage before and this one is great. Lots of room for vehicles in the lot. Easy payment options. Great security. And a very friendly staff.


This business is run professionally in everyway. I cannot say that about any other storage facility I have used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2019

Smooth sailings so far; I love everything about the place. Compared to other storage facilities, this one will give you the peace of mind that you never quite had with the other ones. Price is right, owners are pros. And its brand new. What do you what? Mike - brand new customer


The people at CubeSmart are very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2019

My experience renting and moving in has been great. The facilities are clean and the leasing agent was honest and clear.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2018

It was clean, I had a great customer service experience, The gentleman and young lady were very helpful. Good location and easy to get to. Thank you.


Great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 28, 2018

We are very satisfied with the service we received and very happy with the facility! We have already recommended a few people!


Audrey is the best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2018

I’m very happy that I decided to store my belongings at this facility. The place is pristine, secure, and I feel good about keeping everything I own here while I’m out of the country. Audrey Hetherington is the best manager, a master of customer service, and was very helpful and patient with making sure I was taken care of. I’m very impressed and grateful for her and for this company!


Great place to store your stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2018

Found this place online, easy set up and very helpful for someone out of state to manage.