Reviews of This Facility

Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2020

The location is wonderful. The Staff ( Carrie in particular) is very helpful and courteous. The facility is so clean and safe. So glad I found it!


Red Bank staff is stellar

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2020

I've been a client for about a year. The manager and staff have been incredibly kind and patient, especially since I have been struggling with health and financial issues due to the pandemic.


friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2020

good storage facility, friendly staff , convenient access and parking


Great employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2020

This location is super clean easy access and great employees working there.


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2019

Very Clean, Easy Password Access, Large Elevators with high ceilings, Bathroom access, Parking, Loading/Unloading Access, Cleanliness, and Six Large Flat dollies I have two other units with two other Storage companies and the CubeSmart in Red Bank is far superior in terms of the above mentioned features.


easy peasy

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2019

clean new facility, was fairly easy to set up a new account and rent a locker. good deal and really convenient and well thought out building


Very Nice Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2019

The facility is brand new. It is run efficiently and professionally. The entire location was clean, including the hallways and storage units. Everything looked sparkling new. Anthony and Carrie provided exemplary customer service. We're very pleased with our choice to store our property at Cube Smart in Red Bank, NJ.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2019

The storage facility in Red Bank is fantastic and the staff there are very polite and helpful!