Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 13 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Roemg44
    a month ago
    Awesome storage facility
    Staff is always friendly and helpful. Facility is immaculate.
  2. ★★★★★
    Lisa425
    2 months ago
    Great storage facility
    Carrie is awesome- thanks for making this so easy!
  3. ★★★★★
    JohnboyJersey
    2 months ago
    Excellent facility and service with security and a smile
    The facility is very clean and automated to make it all very easy to access. The office staff are excellent and very helpful as well as pleasant each and every time we’ve had any interaction. I wish I could recall the young woman’s name because she is outstanding. Good job!
  4. ★★★★★
    cabirde
    3 months ago
    Will recommend. Have nothing tp complain about.
    I will definitely recommend. Awesome and polite staff. State of the art facility. Extremely clean and neat. It is a no problem choice to make. I am recommending keeping a few shipping barrels or crate as part of your incentory.
  5. ★★★★★
    BJM1
    4 months ago
    Outstanding storage facility
    I was pleasantly surprised to meet such warm welcoming facility staff. An efficient move-in process made the experience stress free.
  6. ★★★★★
    Pen2829
    5 months ago
    Great facility!
    The location is wonderful. The Staff ( Carrie in particular) is very helpful and courteous. The facility is so clean and safe. So glad I found it!
  7. ★★★★★
    ChrisHammer1971
    5 months ago
    Red Bank staff is stellar
    I've been a client for about a year. The manager and staff have been incredibly kind and patient, especially since I have been struggling with health and financial issues due to the pandemic.
  8. ★★★★★
    Jaffer
    6 months ago
    friendly service
    good storage facility, friendly staff , convenient access and parking