Reviews of This Facility

I love this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2020

Great facility to store your stuff.The folks there are helpful too. But not nosey.in your business.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2020

Clean and safe general manager will tell you one thing then forget or down right call you a lier. Don't get behind because they will not work with you. Then file some paper and put a lien on your stuff and get ready to auction your unit off. Then there raise the rent on your unit which is all ready high. It was a good deal at the first but down hill after that. And now with this covid-19 you must desire to pay the storage or buy food.


Nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2020

Clean, safe, modern place. Like the indoor units and temperature control Great customer service and convenient location.


Great Hospitality and the location is great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2020

The overall look was very nicely kept and the staff member who helped us was very friendly and helpful.


Easy.....

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2020

Thought having my stuff in a storage unit would have me on edge but not here its safe, clean and the staff are very helpful with anything I might need


The customer service is amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 12, 2019

The facility is safe, clean, and convenient. The service was great. Theresa is helpful and very friendly.


Great self storage unit!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2019

Unit is just the right size. Unit is clean and climate controlled. Associates are helpful and pleasant.


always clean, staff is friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2019

This facility in Independence, Mo is always clean. The staff is always friendly! And I appreciate that this facility is climate control and price is a great value!


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2019

I had an easy time renting and it was a lovely experience


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2019

I chose Cube Smart for the cost and convenience of it's location. I was overjoyed that it also came with climate control. No more standing in the cold, heat, rain or snow to get stuff into or out of my unit. It's a very clean facility and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They showed me several units until we found the one perfect for my needs. This one far exceeds any other facility I've used or seen in the past.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2019

So far great staff was friendly and helpful unit is just what I was looking for.


Ok storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 15, 2019

Storage facility is fine, but your website is terrible to log in...get one user friendly


Great place. Great people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2019

This place is a great storage facility. It is very clean and well maintained.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2019

I am pleased with the service, which has been great. Very professional and friendly.


Great convenient self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2019

Very knowledgable and helpful staff. Brand new facility, very clean and well built. Tons of choices on size and location throughout the building, for now anyway, since they just recently opened.