Reviews of This Facility

Awesome Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

We were looking for a storage facility close to our new home and reasonably priced and this fit the bill. Frank was terrific and very helpful. He helped us in reviewing our online reservation and assisted us in evaluating what we really needed. He spelled everything out for us and talked us through the process. The facility is clean, well kept and secure. It's what we are looking for and we are happy with our choice. I would definitely recommend this CubeSmart self storage facility to anyone who is seeking a clean and secure place to store their personal belongings.


Very well managed, clean and secure facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

This was an excellent experience from beginning to end. Frank was very helpful and provided me with information and resources that made my move much easier and less stressful. The office staff were equally helpful. Overall, this is a clean, very secure facility where I felt safe at all times. Hours are very convenient and any questions are answered promptly and capably. I highly recommend this facility to anyone who wants to take one more problem off their moving or storage list!


Excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

The most important thing was the personal attention. The day I could not get the lock to work, Frank opened the lock for me, oiled everything and gave me one of his locks to use. When I went to the office to buy boxes, tape and paper, Emerald always had a smile, remembered who I was and "how was the house going". Frank always carried everything out to the car. The security was very good and so was the courtesy.


I can honestly say in the few years I was using CubeSmart storage, I have no major complaints. They were always courteous and accommodating!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

Customer service was never disappointing. Everyone was always courteous and attentive. My overall experience with CubeSmart exceeded my expectations and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for needed space!


Perfect for us location and pleasant help!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

I was disappointed that there were not larger units available. We were very happy with the one we had but had to rent in two places to get the space we needed. I chose this one as it was close to home, price was fine and the service was nice. We used this location in the past.


5 star storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2017

There's not a lot of complexity to offering this service well ... that being said, this specific location (Morristown, NJ Cubesmart) has been nothing short of phenomenal. 99% of the time, I interact with nobody and there is no inconvenience involved when I need to stop by the locker or make a payment. The few times I've had to deal with people, they've been absolutely wonderful and strike me as having an honest "service is success" mentality. Good service, clean and secure storage (had things in for nearly 2 years now, no water has gotten in, no rodent problems that I've noticed, etc.), and convenient location within a mile or two from a couple of major highways (though I live nearby in town). All around good stuff, would do business with them again if needed (and will continue to use the service while needed for now). Quick edit: I actually locked myself in here one night, as at some hour the gates actually stop opening (makes sense). I called CubeSmart and spoke to someone in a call center somewhere that remotely let me out of the facility. Pretty cool, was definitely an "oh no" moment that could have been much worse if the company didn't have people available to let dummies like me and my friends out in the middle of the night.


Customer Service was Exceptional

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2017

Emerald was so helpful. She made the process quick and easy. I feel confident after speaking to her that my property is protected. Highly recommend!


Fantastic Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2017

Very convenient from my location. Facility is well maintained even in the winter. Have never gone to this facility without being able to access my unit.


Excellent Customer Service, Very Professional and Knowledgeable

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2016

The staff at the Morris County facility are wonderful. The units are clean and very easy to access.


Emerald is awesome!! :)

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2016

Emerald is awesome!! :) Great, knowledgeable service!


Strong customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 10, 2016

Emerald from East Hanover, NJ is a pleasure to deal with! Morristown, NJ


Always a wonderful experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2015

The Morris Township Cubesmart location is convenient from all Morris County streets & highways. The staff is professional & exceptionally accommodating. The facilities are clean, safe & easily accessed. I have been a client here for 4 years & have never had a problem. Emerald is an amazing manager and client service guru. Frank goes out of his way to help everyone & make their life easier. Many thanks & endless applause!


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2015

Really excellent customer service at this Cube Smart. I am happy to have such a great facility so close to home.


Good Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2014

Staff was super helpful and I like the storage space. The fact that it is drive up is even more of a plus!