Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 24 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Den0208
    2 months ago
    Great customer service dealing with Emeril the only complaint I have is better luck on the doors they’re very difficult
    Great customer service dealing with Emerild the only complaint I have is better storage locking system on the doors they’re very difficult
  2. ★★★★★
    Samja
    3 months ago
    Great People
    The employees are very professional and helpful. The units are clean and well kept.
  3. ★★★★★
    NikkiDP
    5 months ago
    Great customer service
    I rented an unit for the first time this past weekend. Frank was awesome since I signed up for the unit. He called explained me all the details and answered all of my questions. When I came into the facility, he was not rushing the process, he took the time to go over everything, give me all my paperwork, making sure I understood how access the facility. He also explained to me all the details related to the payments to avoid surprises or misunderstandings. I was absolutely pleased with his service! I will give him 10 stars!! Thank you Frank!!
  4. ★★★★★
    Friends
    9 months ago
    Super Nice and Friendly
    I had a very pleasant time signing up for my unit. Smooth and easy process. Employees were all super nice. They each helped in every way possible, answered all my questions. Thank You
  5. ★★★★★
    Chito715
    a year ago
    Fabulous self storage facility in a great location
    I'm a customer from more than 2 years now and very happy with the service
  6. ★★★★★
    Sigma1030
    a year ago
    Great storage facility
    Very knowledgeable clientele. Very clean storage facility
  7. ★★★★★
    Steve64
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility!
    I needed a short term rental that was local and this facility worked out perfectly. Frank, the manager of this facility was great to work with and did a great job getting me all set up with a unit. If you are looking for a good storage facility this place is definitely worth considering.
  8. ★★★★★
    Dolly34
    2 years ago
    Great self storage facility
    EXCELLENT EMPLOYEES very friendly and always willing to assist