Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 17 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Nildav57
    a month ago
    Great self storage facility
    Thankful and happy to trust them with my property.
  2. ★★★★★
    Yofergie
    4 months ago
    Everything about this place is wonderful
    The guys that run it are the nicest, salt of the earth people I have ever met. The facility is great the pricing is great, love this place, we use it to store our Daughters stuff between semesters at College.
  3. ★★★★★
    Don2
    8 months ago
    Great facility!
    Staff is always helpful and courteous. I appreciate the professionalism.
  4. ★★★★★
    Tina32
    8 months ago
    Excellent service
    I was setting up my storage from another city and needed help with the online paperwork. They called me right away and helped me through it. Very accommodating, efficient and pleasant.
  5. ★★★★
    Rick1012
    8 months ago
    Great place
    Storage unit Very clean and accessible staff is very friendly and helpful
  6. ★★★★★
    crismad69
    9 months ago
    service fee
    So we have been really impressed by service and the guys at local... I usually come in to pay bill at location but always encouraged to pay online. which I did today. with that said, i dont really appreciate the service fee because I have to pay online as a result of covid issues.
  7. ★★★★
    Yessebanko
    11 months ago
    Great management!
    The General Manager is great! First and foremost the cleanest self storage I ever seen. I had a bit of a hiccup because someone took my storage without paying attention but the GM fixed that issue so perfectly. Not their fault and I appreciate everything he did!! Great price for my 10 x 5
  8. ★★★★★
    Bellagirl03
    11 months ago
    Clean and secure!
    Excellent customer service! The facilities are always clean and well maintained. Staff are friendly, professional and treat you how they would like to be treated. Couldn't be happier:) Thanks