Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 32 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    metp
    2 weeks ago
    Everything's good!
    Fast easy check-in. Manager Mr Ralph Rey is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Facility is convenient and clean.
  2. ★★★★
    SailorJ
    3 weeks ago
    The desirable individual outside swing door is rare.
    The only reason I use CubeSmart, the most expensive of all the local storage facilities, is because of the convenience of units with swing doors directly to outdoors. Otherwise, I definitely do not feel I'm getting my money's worth as the climate control, rodent/lizard control, & cleaning between customers appear non existent in my section. I was the first customer when this facility in Port St Lucie FL opened in Sept 2004, with 3 units then, now one, and am able to compare objectively.
  3. ★★★★
    Kae13
    2 months ago
    Love it
    Always clean and super affordable. I love it here.
  4. ★★★★★
    Crepes60
    3 months ago
    Awesome Storage facility
    This is a great storage facility!! The entire process from renting the unit to moving things into the unit was so easy! Ralph the manager was really great! He was always there to answer my questions and made things effortless for us. I highly recommend this company!
  5. ★★★★★
    Florida2019
    4 months ago
    Clean facility!
    Great service, reasonable prices and clean facility. I have been very happy with their services.
  6. ★★★★
    LAURIEP72
    5 months ago
    Awesome
    So far the best. No issues except for being charged extra for paying over phone or online. But auto pay and going in person to pay is free. Everything about them has been great.
  7. ★★★★★
    MikeC75
    5 months ago
    Great facility! Friendly staff!
    I have been renting a large storage unit at this location for almost a year. I have always had great customer service from Ralph and his staff. They are always willing to help in any way possible. Clean facility!
  8. ★★★★★
    Manda31
    5 months ago
    Awesome people and great storage facility!
    Very friendly and courteous staff. Facility was nice and clean