Reviews of This Facility

easy to work with

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2020

Storage and all areas always kept clean. Friendly Staff


New to area

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 25, 2020

Have been able to make payments either on-line or in person


Nice

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 11, 2020

Very friendly but should state have pay insurance every month


Great Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2020

The facility is always clean, prices reasonable and staff very pleasant and helpful! Thank you!


Easy to use and friendly people

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2019

Convenience. Self storage is always air-conditioned. Lots of driving room, leads to ease of service.


Everyone always friendly and helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2019

Nothing negative, personnel always friendly and helpful


Great customer service and clean property

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2019

Great customer service and affordable rates Convenient and clean location


I would use again

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2019

Storage is clean with no lingering odors. A/c is sufficient. Staff is friendly. Units are accessible.


Ready, set, store

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2019

I reserved a unit online then went to the site to view the unit and pay for it. The staff member at the desk was friendly and efficient. The unit was clean and ready to go. I was in and out faster than I expected.


Ideal storage!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2019

Ralph was excellent in getting us into our unit, absolutely the best.


Life Saver

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2019

this is a great facility. The location is gated and makes it easy for me to come and go whenever I need to. The staff was very helpful in getting me set up. The place is clean and I feel my stored items will do well here because of the air conditioned units. I highly recommend Cube Smart to all looking for a safe and clean place to store.


Great Place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2019

We looked at many storage facilities & selected CubeSmart because it was the most secure & a good price.


Excellent Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2019

Overall after arriving at the facility the manager on duty made the process very simple, with that being said I and highly satisfied and would recommend any/everyone to do business here


Great Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 19, 2019

I had an amazing time they gave me a great welcome and assisted me as much as they did


Great Location, Affordable Rental ( Once Able, pym on time)

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2018

The customer service is excellent, friendly, and greatly.


Great Location, always clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

The location is great. Pricing is competitive Units are clean, and safe


Very nice place!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2018

We found it very convenient to our new home. Unit is very clean, staff is extremely helpful, the hours of access are better than most. 6am to 10pm. The process is quick & easy. CUBE SMART is outstanding !! Thank you, Patricia.M.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2018

Great service and friendly. Very clean convenient location