Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 14 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    philosopher3000
    4 months ago
    Basic Storage at a good price
    This is a brand new storage facility in San Diego, it has already filled up, due mostly to price. They have pair of good large elevators, redundancy is good. They have almost no airflow on the upper floors, so be prepared to sweat. They have normal video cameras, dial in access doors, and small hand-trucks. Parking and unloading is limited to 4 slots on each side of building. I have only meet a staff person once, as this is COVID-19, and have called customer service once. They raised the price 3% after the first 5 months. They are not open 24 hours, 6am - 10pm only, for no apparent reason. Clean for now, they already have dirty elevators.
  2. ★★★★★
    SanDiegoJim
    4 months ago
    Clean and secure
    Very clean and secure facility. Easy access Helpful setup.
  3. ★★★★★
    farmerchyk
    6 months ago
    By far the best storage facility!
    Being a military family we have used storage units over the last 20+ years. The ease of getting a storage unit, the helpfulness of the staff at Cubesmart #0445 (Aero Dr. in San Diego), the added security features, the cleanliness of the entire property and how incredibly affordable the units are just a few of the reasons I’m glad we chose to go with this company. Would highly recommend!!
  4. ★★★★★
    blessing
    7 months ago
    Convenient for area and time I need
    Customer service was totally professional and knowledgeable I have no complaints and would recommend to others needing storage
  5. ★★★★★
    MICHAEL2020
    8 months ago
    Recommend More Carts
    Very clean and a joy to visit. One thing missing simply add a few more carts per floor to make the experience visiting that much more enjoyable.
  6. ★★★★
    KelleyDee
    a year ago
    Clean and easy
    The only remotely negative thing I could find to say is the convenience, being disabled, is the small cubes are up a ladder. But not disabled enough to take our time and store our small boxes as the ladder was solid and secure with hand rails. The whole process was simple, well explained and fast. Thank you to Cube Smart for being affordable!!
  7. ★★★★
    PattyB
    a year ago
    Great
    I am moving in Nov to the East Coast and want to know if there is a way I can pay through Nov vice monthly.
  8. ★★★★★
    chavantgarde
    a year ago
    “Excellent tutorial for beginners”
    Krista and Lizbeth made my moving experience much more relaxing with their service and efficiency. Highly recommend!