Reviews of This Facility

Best storage facility in Reno/ Sparks area

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2019

I believe this is the best storage facility in Reno/ Sparks area. Variety of storage options at a great price. Facility is secure and accessible when needed. Very helpful staff on site, especially Jessica, onsite manager. She is very knowledgeable, honest and patient. She explained everything in detail. No hidden agendas or fees! Very hard to find such an honest person who genuinely cares about her customers. I left with a smile on my face. Thank you, Jessica.


Good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 28, 2018

Under new mgmt, some things are not as convenient as they once were, ie. payments. Good storage faciility Keep charging me wrong amount


great service and good deal for the $$

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 14, 2018

CubeSmart was recommended to me by another storage facility manager that had no spots available. I'd already called several places and was surprised with how expensive they all were. All I needed was a parking spot for a 12ft utility trailer. Nothing fancy. From the first contact with the manager,Jessica, she provided nothing short of excellent customer service. She answered all my questions clearly and quickly. She found me discounts, and reserved me a spot for my trailer until I was able to show up the following week. She even gave me a reminder call the day before, which I really appreciated. In person, she was just as warm and friendly as she was on the phone. Thanks for providing a reasonable rate and great customer service, Jessica!


Very secure. Never had anything look anything but secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2018

Very helpful management and was on top of potential problems. This is the place.


Facility managed by Jessica always supreme in treatment to me & care of it

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

Exceptional care and concern by Jessica for the facility. As smooth as possible change over to CubeSmart. Kudos to her skill, patience and quick thinking for all the varied needs of the renters there. I have seen her go way beyond "call of Duty" many times. I could not have been more satisfied for my stay there over many years. I will definitely recommend it to potential folks. Hope she is there for a long time and advanced highly. Sincerely, John


Absolute favorite storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

Store #5079: Jessica has been the best, an absolute pleasure to do business with. I will be referring anybody and everybody to this location. P.S. Get her a raise and some help! Thank you for everything.


Great Self storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2018

Jessica ( the manager ) was very helpful and friendly.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

Affordable storage and large units. No complaints here.


Great place to store autos

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2018

We moved across country and needed a large unit to temporarily store 2 motorcycles and household items for a few months. We rented sight unseen and tomour surprise, the unit had electric so we were able to keep the bikes on battery tenders. Jessica, the manager, was easy to work with. Highly recommend this facility


Jessica runs a tight ship!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

I have recently signed with Cubesmart after searching across storage facilities in the reno/sparks area. The value is absolutely incredible but what sealed the deal for me was the superior customer service I received from Jessica Herrera. Sadly, it seems to be a rare occasion that you receive truly great customer service but Jessica was a welcome change to that trend and is the reason that our property is there. Thanks Jessica, you're great


Overall great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2018

My husband and I have been renting here for over six years and I have always been treated fairly. I have dealt with 2 different Manager's including Jessica, the current Manager and love them both! They are always happy to help me when I need it and are great at reminding me when my pymts are due to help me avoid late fees along with any other issues I've had! I have visited other storage facilities in the area and this is the flatest! All the others are on hills which makes it much harder getting in and out. I highly recommend this facility!