Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 28 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Jhoanna
    a month ago
    Great customer Service!!!!
    Staff provided great in person and on the phone customer services!!!! Very thorough with information!!!! And very friendly!! Walked us through the facility to show us multiple units so we can choose what worked out best. Very patient as well.
  2. ★★★★★
    Natasha2626
    a month ago
    first time here seems good
    Tommy was very helpful. Seems to be a nice place. The gentleman walked us through the facility and explained all there was to explain. Very pleasant .
  3. ★★★★★
    rond62l
    a month ago
    Glad We chose Cube Smart
    After shopping around for storage units we got a great deal at Cube Smart
  4. ★★★★★
    Chatty45
    2 months ago
    Love this place
    Great people who work for you!! This will be my 2nd time renting and smooth as always.
  5. ★★★★★
    Eric456
    3 months ago
    Fine employees. Fine location.
    Easy to access. Plenty of carts. Staff is friendly and helpful.
  6. ★★★★★
    JJesus27
    3 months ago
    Amazing Facility A++
    CubeSmart in Peabody on Summit St is the best. Easy to access and great kind customer service. Absolutely recommend CubeSmart if you’re in need of a storage facility.
  7. ★★★★★
    SamF
    3 months ago
    Almost perfect
    Staff is great! I have only 2 things I wish would change: 1. wish lights in hallways stay on a little longer and 2. wish bathrooms were accessible until close. Otherwise, love the place!
  8. ★★★★★
    Chichi04
    4 months ago
    Awesome storage facility
    Tommy was an excellent associate when he went over the cost the different sizes how to come in and leave the location the security. It was a pleasure to talk with him and whenever I go and I happen to see him I always say a friendly “hello”.