Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 16 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Jayjayjay
    a month ago
    The best
    I have never used a storage facility before, and I don't think I'll ever want to go anywhere else, this place is very clean, the customer service is friendly, I feel like my items are secure and safe, never any problems with any part of the business,
  2. ★★★★★
    Jswass
    a month ago
    Jacob was a great help.
    Needs Easier access to parking lot. Very busy street with only one way entrance to the front of building. Need better access to sides of building.
  3. ★★★★★
    Heath78
    2 months ago
    Awesome!
    Jake was amazingly helpful and courteous. Guided me through the whole process and found me a better unit than I had originally scheduled.
  4. ★★★★★
    Danih887
    3 months ago
    Great storage nice people
    Jacob is very nice and helpful and it’s a nice clean storage facility
  5. ★★★★★
    Brit624
    7 months ago
    GREAT CLEAN AND VERY NICE FACILITY THAT HAS AMAZING NICE CUSTOMER SERVICE REPS
    GREAT CLEAN AND VERY NICE FACILITY THAT HAS AMAZING NICE CUSTOMER SERVICE REPS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
  6. ★★★★★
    jaymanman
    9 months ago
    clean, convenient, good customer service, friendly, helpful
    I've been using my cube for about a year now, feels very safe and clean. only concern is that after only 6 mos they tried to increase by rate, bu they were very helpful in making an good offer to keep my business, very happy with the outcome....watch your rates and ask for help. thank you
  7. ★★★★★
    MoeMoney
    11 months ago
    Great storage place !high quality feel, reasonably priced
    Got behind one month on my payment and they really worked with me including no additional fees. My stuff is protected and covered. It’s climate controlled. I got to use the free moving truck and only had to put gas back in it. A perk for being a customer. Love this place
  8. ★★★★★
    Lisi322
    11 months ago
    Excellent
    Well kept facility. Clean, well lit, and secure. Office staff were helpful and fun to chat with.